en to zh translation catalogue (3001 entries)

en:  (current time: <strong>{now}</strong>)
zh:  (当前时间: <strong>{now}</strong>)

en:  (default)
zh: (默认)

en: "{field_name}" is an invalid accessor field name.
zh: “{field_name}“是无效的访问器字段名称。

en: "{name}" is a reserved name. Please choose a different name.
zh: "{name}"是保留名称。请选择其他名称。

en: "{value}" is not a unique value for this field; multiple objects were found
zh: "{value}" 不是此字段的唯一值；找到多个对象

en: %s(%r) is invalid. to_field parameter to CounterCacheField must be a string in the format 'field'
zh: %s(%r)无效。CounterCacheField的to_field参数必须是格式为“field”的字符串

en: %s(%r) is invalid. to_model parameter to CounterCacheField must be a string in the format 'app.model'
zh: %s(%r)无效。CounterCacheField的to_model参数必须是格式为“app.model”的字符串

en: 12 hours
zh: 12小时制

en: 16- or 32-bit autonomous system number
zh: 16或32位自主系统编号

en: 2-post frame
zh: 双立柱机架

en: 30 days
zh: 30天

en: 4-post cabinet
zh: 4立柱机柜

en: 4-post frame
zh: 4立柱机架

en: 64-bit World Wide Name
zh: 64位全球唯一标识符

en: 802.1Q Mode
zh: 802.1Q 模式

en: 802.1Q Switching
zh: 802.1Q 交换

en: <code>manage.py collectstatic</code> was run during the most recent upgrade. This installs the most recent iteration of each static file into the static root path.
zh: 在升级过程中执行<code>manage.py collectstatic</code> 。这会将每个静态文件的最新迭代版本安装到静态文件根路径中。

en: <i class="mdi mdi-information-outline"></i> <a href="{url}" target="_blank" tabindex="-1">Markdown</a> syntax is supported
zh: 支持 <i class="mdi mdi-information-outline"></i> <a href="{url}" target="_blank" tabindex="-1">Markdown</a> 语法

en: A 0U device type ({device_type}) cannot be assigned to a rack position.
zh: 无法将0U的设备类型({device_type})的设备安装在机柜中。

en: A LAG interface cannot be its own parent.
zh: 聚合接口不能是自己的父级。

en: A Side
zh: A端

en: A and B terminations cannot connect to the same object.
zh: A B端不能连接到同一个对象

en: A circuit termination cannot attach to both a site and a provider network.
zh: 电路终端不能同时连接到站点和服务提供商网络。

en: A circuit termination must attach to either a site or a provider network.
zh: 电路终端必须连接到站点或服务提供商网络。

en: A column named {name} is already defined for table {table_name}
zh: 名为{name}的列已在表{table_name}中定义了

en: A component template cannot be associated with both a device type and a module type.
zh: 组件模板不能同时与设备类型和模块类型相关联。

en: A component template must be associated with either a device type or a module type.
zh: 组件模板必须与设备类型或模块类型相关联。

en: A database programming error was detected while processing this request. Common causes include the following:
zh: 处理此请求时检测到数据库错误。常见原因包括：

en: A device assigned to a virtual chassis must have its position defined.
zh: 分配给集群的设备必须定义其位置。

en: A file permission error was detected while processing this request. Common causes include the following:
zh: 处理此请求时检测到文件权限错误。常见原因包括：

en: A location with this name already exists within the specified site.
zh: 指定的站点中已存在此名称的位置。

en: A location with this slug already exists within the specified site.
zh: 指定的站点中已存在此缩写的位置。

en: A maximum value may be set only for numeric fields
zh: 只能为数字字段设置最大值

en: A minimum value may be set only for numeric fields
zh: 只能为数字字段设置最小值

en: A module bay cannot belong to a module installed within it.
zh: 模块托架不能属于安装在其中的模块。

en: A module import error occurred during this request. Common causes include the following:
zh: 此请求过程中发生模块导入错误。常见原因包括：

en: A notification group specify at least one user or group.
zh: 通知组至少指定一个用户或组。

en: A position must be specified for the first VC member.
zh: 必须为第一个VC成员指定一个位置。

en: A related object filter can be defined only for object fields.
zh: 只能为对象字段定义相关对象过滤器。

en: A service cannot be associated with both a device and a virtual machine.
zh: 服务不能同时与设备和虚拟机相关联。

en: A service must be associated with either a device or a virtual machine.
zh: 服务必须与设备或虚拟机相关联。

en: A set of conditions which determine whether the event will be generated.
zh: 一组条件，用于确定是否会生成事件。

en: A side
zh: A端

en: A termination can only have one terminating object (an interface or VLAN).
zh: 一个终端只能有一个终端对象（接口或VLAN）。

en: A termination must specify an interface or VLAN.
zh: 接入点必须指定接口或 VLAN。

en: A top-level region with this name already exists.
zh: 具有此名称的顶级区域已存在。

en: A top-level region with this slug already exists.
zh: 具有此缩写的顶级区域已经存在。

en: A top-level site group with this name already exists.
zh: 具有此名称的顶级站点组已存在。

en: A top-level site group with this slug already exists.
zh: 具有此缩写的顶级站点组已存在。

en: A unique tag used to identify this device
zh: 用于识别该设备的唯一标签

en: A unique tag used to identify this item
zh: 用于识别该项目的唯一标识

en: A unique tag used to identify this rack
zh: 用于识别该机柜的唯一标识

en: A user with this username already exists.
zh: 用户名已使用。

en: A virtual chassis member already exists in position {vc_position}.
zh: 在 {vc_position}中已存在虚拟机箱成员。

en: A virtual machine must be assigned to a site and/or cluster.
zh: 虚拟机必须分配给站点和/或集群。

en: A {model} named {name} already exists
zh: 名为 {name} 的 {model} 已存在

en: API Tokens
zh: API Token

en: AS Number
zh: AS号码

en: ASN
zh: 自治系统编号/AS编号

en: ASN (ID)
zh: ASN(ID)

en: ASN Count
zh: ASN统计

en: ASN Range
zh: ASN范围

en: ASN Ranges
zh: ASN 范围

en: ASN range
zh: ASN范围

en: ASN ranges
zh: ASN范围

en: ASNs
zh: 自治系统编号/AS编号

en: Access
zh: 接入

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Access point
zh: AP

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Account Count
zh: 账户统计

en: Account Created
zh: 创建账号

en: Account Details
zh: 账户详情

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action choice
zh: 选择动作

en: Action object
zh: 动作对象

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Actions
zh: 激活

en: Actions granted in addition to those listed above
zh: 除上述操作外，还批准了其他操作

en: Active
zh: 在线

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Aggregate
zh: 添加聚合IP

en: Add Child Interface
zh: 添加子接口

en: Add Child Location
zh: 增加子类位置

en: Add Circuit
zh: 增加线路

en: Add Cluster
zh: 增加集群

en: Add Components
zh: 添加组件

en: Add Console Ports
zh: 增加 Console 端口

en: Add Console Server Ports
zh: 增加 Console 服务器端口

en: Add Contact Group
zh: 增加联系人组

en: Add Device
zh: 增加设备

en: Add Device Bays
zh: 添加设备托架

en: Add Device Type
zh: 增加设备型号

en: Add Device to Cluster %(cluster)s
zh: 增加设备到虚拟化集群 %(cluster)s

en: Add Devices
zh: 增加设备

en: Add Front Ports
zh: 添加前置接口

en: Add IP Address
zh: 增加 IP 地址

en: Add IP Range
zh: 添加IP范围

en: Add Interfaces
zh: 增加接口

en: Add Inventory Item
zh: 添加库存项

en: Add Member
zh: 增加成员

en: Add Module Bays
zh: 增加设备板卡插槽

en: Add Module Type
zh: 添加一个模块类型

en: Add New Member
zh: 新增成员

en: Add New Member to Virtual Chassis %(virtual_chassis)s
zh: 添加新成员到堆叠%(virtual_chassis)s中

en: Add Power Feeds
zh: 添加供电线路

en: Add Power Outlets
zh: 添加电源插座

en: Add Power Port
zh: 添加电源接口

en: Add Prefix
zh: 增加IP前缀

en: Add Rack
zh: 增加机柜

en: Add Rear Ports
zh: 添加后置端口

en: Add Region
zh: 增加地区

en: Add Site
zh: 增加站点

en: Add Site Group
zh: 增加站点组

en: Add Tenant
zh: 增加租户

en: Add Tenant Group
zh: 增加租户组

en: Add Termination
zh: 增加接入点

en: Add Tunnel
zh: 增加 Tunnel

en: Add VLAN
zh: 添加VLAN

en: Add Virtual Disk
zh: 增加虚拟硬盘

en: Add Virtual Machine
zh: 增加虚拟机

en: Add Widget
zh: 添加小组件

en: Add Wireless LAN
zh: 增加无线局域网

en: Add Wireless LAN Group
zh: 增加无线局域网组

en: Add a Device
zh: 增加设备

en: Add a Location
zh: 添加一个位置

en: Add a Prefix
zh: 添加一个前缀

en: Add a Termination
zh: 增加接入点

en: Add a Token
zh: 添加 Token

en: Add a Widget
zh: 添加小组件

en: Add a contact
zh: 增加联系人

en: Add a new %(object_type)s
zh: 添加一个新的 %(object_type)s

en: Add a service
zh: 添加服务

en: Add circuit
zh: 添加线路

en: Add export template
zh: 添加导出模版

en: Add reservation
zh: 增加预留

en: Add tagged VLANs
zh: 添加带标签的 VLAN

en: Add tags
zh: 增加标签

en: Add/Remove
zh: 添加/删除

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Added member <a href="{url}">{device}</a>
zh: 已添加成员 <a href="{url}">{device}</a>

en: Added widget:
zh: 添加小组件:

en: Added {count} devices to cluster {cluster}
zh: 已添加 {count} 要集群的设备 {cluster}

en: Additional Headers
zh: 附加标头

en: Additional actions
zh: 其他操作

en: Additional content to display at the bottom of every page
zh: 要在每页底部提示显示的其他内容

en: Additional content to display at the top of every page
zh: 要在顶部提示显示的其他内容

en: Additional content to display on the login page
zh: 要在登录页面上显示的其他内容

en: Additional content to display when in maintenance mode
zh: 要在维护页面上显示的其他内容

en: Additional data to pass to the action object
zh: 要传递给动作对象的其他数据

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address family
zh: 地址类型

en: Address pattern
zh: 地址模式

en: Addressing
zh: 寻址

en: Addressing Details
zh: IP地址详细信息

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Adopt already existing components
zh: 选定已经存在的组件

en: Adopt components
zh: 选定组件

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合IP

en: Aggregates
zh: 聚合

en: Aggregates cannot overlap. {prefix} is already covered by an existing aggregate ({aggregate}).
zh: 聚合不能重叠。{prefix}已被现有聚合({aggregate})包含。

en: Aggressive
zh: 野蛮模式

en: Airflow
zh: 气流方向

en: Airflow direction
zh: 风道方向

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Data
zh: 所有数据

en: All IP addresses within this prefix are considered usable
zh: 此前缀内的所有IP地址都可用

en: All notifications
zh: 所有通知

en: Allocated
zh: 分配

en: Allocated Draw
zh: 允许功率

en: Allocated Resources
zh: 已分配资源

en: Allocated draw
zh: 分配功率

en: Allocated draw (W)
zh: 分配功率(W)

en: Allocated draw cannot exceed the maximum draw ({maximum_draw}W).
zh: 分配功率不能超过最大功率({maximum_draw}瓦)

en: Allocated power draw (watts)
zh: 分配功率(瓦)

en: Allowed IPs
zh: 允许的IP

en: Allowed IPv4/IPv6 networks from where the token can be used. Leave blank for no restrictions. Ex: "10.1.1.0/24, 192.168.10.16/32, 2001:DB8:1::/64"
zh: 允许使用 token 的 IPv4/IPv6 网络。 留空表示没有限制。 例如：“10.1.1.0/24、192.168.10.16/32、2001:DB8:1::/64”

en: Allowed IPv4/IPv6 networks from where the token can be used. Leave blank for no restrictions. Example: <code>10.1.1.0/24,192.168.10.16/32,2001:db8:1::/64</code>
zh: 允许使用 Token 的 IPv4/IPv6 网络。留空表示无限制。示例: <code>10.1.1.0/24,192.168.10.16/32,2001:db8:1::/64</code>

en: Allowed Object Types
zh: 允许的对象类型

en: Allowed URL schemes
zh: 允许的URL方案

en: Allowed object type
zh: 允许的对象类型

en: Alphabetical (A-Z)
zh: 按字母顺序 (A-Z)

en: Alphabetical (Z-A)
zh: 按字母顺序 (Z-A)

en: Alphanumeric ranges are supported for bulk creation. Mixed cases and types within a single range are not supported (example: <code>[ge,xe]-0/0/[0-9]</code>).
zh: 批量创建时支持字母数字范围。不支持在单个范围内混合字符和数字 (例如: <code>[ge,xe]-0/0/[0-9]</code>).

en: Alphanumeric ranges are supported for bulk creation. Mixed cases and types within a single range are not supported (example: <code>[ge,xe]-0/0/[0-9]</code>). The token <code>{module}</code>, if present, will be automatically replaced with the position value when creating a new module.
zh: 批量创建支持字母数字范围。不支持单个范围内的混合大小写和类型（例如： <code>[ge，xe] -0/0/ [0-9]</code>）。代币 <code>{module}</code>，如果存在，将在创建新模块时自动替换为位置值。

en: Alphanumeric ranges are supported. (Must match the number of names being created.)
zh: 支持字母和数字。(必须与正在创建的名称数相匹配)

en: Alphanumeric ranges are supported. (Must match the number of objects being created.)
zh: 支持字母数字范围。（必须与正在创建的对象数相匹配。）

en: Always
zh: 总是可见

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀色

en: Amperage
zh: 电流

en: An IP address can only be assigned to a single object.
zh: IP 地址只能分配给单个对象。

en: An InventoryItem can only be assigned to a single component.
zh: 库存项只能分配给单个组件

en: An access interface cannot have tagged VLANs assigned.
zh: access接口不允许指定Tag的VLAN

en: An error occurred while rendering the template: {error}
zh: 渲染模板时出错： {error}

en: An exception occurred:
zh: 出现异常：

en: An interface cannot be bridged to itself.
zh: 接口不能桥接到自己

en: An interface cannot be its own parent.
zh: 接口不能是自己的父级。

en: An object may be terminated to only one tunnel at a time.
zh: 一个对象一次只能被终止到一个隧道。

en: Any
zh: 所有

en: Any <a href="https://jinja.palletsprojects.com/en/3.1.x/api/#jinja2.Environment">additional parameters</a> to pass when constructing the Jinja2 environment.
zh: 构建Jinja2环境时要传递的 <a href="https://jinja.palletsprojects.com/en/3.1.x/api/#jinja2.Environment">附加参数</a>

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Aqua
zh: 水绿色

en: Are you sure
zh: 确认吗

en: Are you sure you want to <strong class="text-danger">delete</strong> %(object_type)s <strong>%(object)s</strong>?
zh: 确认<strong class="text-danger">删除</strong> %(object_type)s <strong>%(object)s</strong>?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect these %(count)s %(obj_type_plural)s?
zh: 您确定要断开这些连接 %(count)s %(obj_type_plural)s?

en: Are you sure you want to remove <strong>%(device)s</strong> from <strong>%(device_bay)s</strong>?
zh: 确认从<strong>%(device_bay)s</strong>移除<strong>%(device)s</strong>?

en: Are you sure you want to remove <strong>%(device)s</strong> from virtual chassis %(name)s?
zh: 确认从%(name)s中移除<strong>%(device)s</strong>?

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: As Attachment
zh: 作为附件

en: As attachment
zh: 作为附件

en: Asset Tag
zh: 资产标签

en: Asset tag
zh: 资产标签

en: Assign Circuit
zh: 分配电路

en: Assign Device
zh: 分配设备

en: Assign Group
zh: 分配组

en: Assign IP
zh: 分配IP

en: Assign an IP Address
zh: 分配IP地址

en: Assigned
zh: 分配

en: Assigned Device
zh: 指定设备

en: Assigned Groups
zh: 指定用户组

en: Assigned Models
zh: 指定模块

en: Assigned Object
zh: 指定对象

en: Assigned Object Type
zh: 指定的对象类型

en: Assigned Permissions
zh: 分配的权限

en: Assigned RIR
zh: 指定的 RIR

en: Assigned Users
zh: 分配用户

en: Assigned VID
zh: 指定VID

en: Assigned VLAN
zh: 指定VLAN

en: Assigned VLAN group
zh: 分配的VLAN组

en: Assigned VM
zh: 指定虚拟机

en: Assigned VM interface
zh: 分配的虚拟机接口

en: Assigned VRF
zh: 指定VRF

en: Assigned cluster
zh: 指定集群

en: Assigned cluster group
zh: 指定集群组

en: Assigned contact
zh: 分配联系人

en: Assigned device within cluster
zh: 指定集群内部设备

en: Assigned group
zh: 指定组

en: Assigned interface
zh: 分配的接口

en: Assigned interface (device or VM)
zh: 指定接口(设备/虚拟机)

en: Assigned location (if any)
zh: 指定位置（如果有）

en: Assigned location must belong to parent site ({site}).
zh: 指定的位置必须属于父站点({site})。

en: Assigned object type
zh: 分配的对象类型

en: Assigned platform
zh: 指定系统平台

en: Assigned provider
zh: 指定的运营商

en: Assigned provider account
zh: 指定的运营商账户

en: Assigned rack (if any)
zh: 指定机柜（如果有）

en: Assigned region
zh: 指定地区

en: Assigned role
zh: 指定规则

en: Assigned site
zh: 指定站点

en: Assigned tenant
zh: 已分配租户

en: Assigned to an interface
zh: 指定给一个接口

en: Assignment
zh: 分配

en: Assignment already exists
zh: 已被分配

en: Assignments
zh: 分配

en: Asymmetric Path
zh: 非对称路径

en: At least one action must be selected.
zh: 必须至少选择一个操作。

en: Attach an image
zh: 增加图片

en: Attached Interfaces
zh: 附加接口

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Auth type
zh: 认证类型

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Authentication Algorithm
zh: 认证算法

en: Authentication Key
zh: 认证密钥

en: Authentication Method
zh: 认证方式

en: Authentication Type
zh: 认证类型

en: Authentication algorithm
zh: 认证算法

en: Authentication cipher
zh: 认证密码

en: Authentication key
zh: 认证秘钥

en: Authentication method
zh: 身份验证方法

en: Authentication type
zh: 认证类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Automatically populate components associated with this module type
zh: 自动填充与此模块类型关联的组件

en: Automatically populate components associated with this module type (enabled by default)
zh: 自动填充此模块类型关联的组件（默认启用）

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available Columns
zh: 可用列

en: Available IPs
zh: 可用IP

en: Available Power (VA)
zh: 可用功率 (VA)

en: B Side
zh: B端

en: Backend
zh: 后台

en: Backend Parameters
zh: 后台参数

en: Background Queues
zh: 后台队列

en: Background Tasks
zh: 后台任务

en: Background Workers
zh: 后台任务

en: Banners
zh: 横幅

en: Base URL for mapping geographic locations
zh: 用于映射地理位置的基本 URL

en: Base set of predefined choices (optional)
zh: 预定义选项的基本集合(可选)

en: Bay
zh: 托架

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before you can add a %(model)s you must first create a <strong>%(prerequisite_model)s</strong>.
zh: 添加%(model)s之前,必须先创建<strong>%(prerequisite_model)s</strong>.

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Birth
zh: 生成日期

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Body Template
zh: 内容模版

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Bookmarks cannot be assigned to this object type ({type}).
zh: 无法将书签分配给此对象类型({type})。

en: Boolean (true/false)
zh: 布尔值(true/false)

en: Both
zh: 两者皆有

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom banner
zh: 底部提示

en: Bottom to top
zh: 自下而上

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Bridge
zh: 桥接

en: Bridge interface ({bridge}) must belong to the same device type
zh: 桥接接口({bridge}) 必须属于相同的设备类型

en: Bridge interface ({bridge}) must belong to the same module type
zh: 桥接接口({bridge}) 必须属于相同的模块类型

en: Bridged VLAN
zh: 桥接 VLAN

en: Bridged interface
zh: 桥接接口

en: Bridged interface (ID)
zh: 桥接接口(ID)

en: Broadcast Address
zh: 广播地址

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

en: Bulk Add IP Addresses
zh: 批量创建IP地址

en: Bulk Create
zh: 批量创建

en: Bulk Creation
zh: 批量创建

en: Bulk Delete
zh: 批量删除

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Bulk Import
zh: 批量导入

en: Bulk Remove
zh: 批量移除

en: Bulk Rename
zh: 批量重命名

en: Button Class
zh: 按钮类型

en: Button class
zh: 按钮类型

en: Button color must be a choice within ButtonColorChoices.
zh: 按钮颜色必须是颜色可选项中的一个。

en: Buttons must be passed as a tuple or list.
zh: 按钮必须作为元组或列表传递。

en: CA File Path
zh: CA证书文件路径

en: CA file path
zh: CA证书文件路径

en: CIDR mask (e.g. /24) is required.
zh: 需要 CIDR 掩码（例如/24）

en: CSV delimiter
zh: CSV 分隔符

en: Cable
zh: 电缆

en: Cable (ID)
zh: 线缆（ID）

en: Cable Color
zh: 线缆颜色

en: Cable Trace for %(object_type)s %(object)s
zh: 电缆走线用于 %(object_type)s %(object)s

en: Cable end must not be set without a cable.
zh: 不得在没有线缆的情况下设置线缆末端。

en: Cabled
zh: 已连接

en: Cables
zh: 链路

en: Cables cannot be terminated to {type_display} interfaces
zh: 线缆不能连接至{type_display} 接口

en: California Style
zh: 美标

en: Callable
zh: 可调用

en: Can Add
zh: 可以添加

en: Can Change
zh: 可更改

en: Can Delete
zh: 可删除

en: Can View
zh: 可查看

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot add stores to registry after initialization
zh: 初始化后无法在注册表中添加存储空间

en: Cannot adopt {model} {name} as it already belongs to a module
zh: 无法选定 {model} {name} ，因为它已属于某个模块

en: Cannot assign both an interface and a VLAN.
zh: 不能同时分配接口和VLAN。

en: Cannot assign inventory item to component on another device
zh: 无法将库存项分配给其他设备上的组件

en: Cannot assign self as parent.
zh: 无法将自身分配为父级。

en: Cannot connect different termination types to same end of cable.
zh: 无法将不同的端点类型连接到线缆的两端。

en: Cannot create IP address with /0 mask.
zh: 无法创建/0掩码的IP地址。

en: Cannot create aggregate with /0 mask.
zh: 无法使用/0掩码创建聚合IP。

en: Cannot create prefix with /0 mask.
zh: 无法创建/0掩码的IP地址前缀。

en: Cannot delete stores from registry
zh: 无法从注册表中删除存储

en: Cannot import device and VM interface terminations simultaneously.
zh: 不能导入设备和虚拟机接口连接。

en: Cannot import events pipeline {name} error: {error}
zh: 无法导入事件管道 {name}错误: {error}

en: Cannot initiate sync; syncing already in progress.
zh: 无法启动同步； 同步已在进行中。

en: Cannot install a device into itself.
zh: 无法将设备安装到自身中。

en: Cannot install module with placeholder values in a module bay tree {level} in tree but {tokens} placeholders given.
zh: 无法在模块月桂树中安装具有占位符值的模块 {level} 在树里但是 {tokens} 给定的占位符。

en: Cannot install module with placeholder values in a module bay with no position defined.
zh: 无法在未定义位置的模块托架中安装具有占位符值的模块。

en: Cannot install the specified device; device is already installed in {bay}.
zh: 无法安装指定的设备；设备已安装在{bay}中。

en: Cannot mark as connected with a cable attached.
zh: 无法标记为已连接线缆。

en: Cannot move an inventory item with dependent children
zh: 无法移动具有子项的库存项目

en: Cannot reassign IP address while it is designated as the primary IP for the parent object
zh: 当 IP 地址被指定为父对象的首选 IP 时，无法重新分配 IP 地址

en: Cannot reassign out-of-Band IP address for the parent device
zh: 无法为父设备重新分配带外 IP 地址

en: Cannot reassign primary IP address for the parent device/VM
zh: 无法为父设备/虚拟机重新分配主 IP 地址

en: Cannot remove choice {choice} as there are {model} objects which reference it.
zh: 无法删除选择 {choice} 正如有 {model} 引用它的对象。

en: Cannot select a rack face without assigning a rack.
zh: 在未分配机柜的情况下，无法选择安装在机柜的哪一面。

en: Cannot select a rack position without assigning a rack.
zh: 在未分配机柜的情况下，无法选择安装在机柜的哪个位置。

en: Cannot set out-of-band IP for virtual machines
zh: 无法为虚拟机设置带外 IP

en: Cannot set scope_id without scope_type.
zh: 没有作用域类型，无法设置作用域。

en: Cannot set scope_type without scope_id.
zh: 没有作用域id，无法设置作用域。

en: Cannot specify custom frequency with channel selected.
zh: 无法在选定频道的情况下指定自定义频率。

en: Cannot specify custom width with channel selected.
zh: 无法在选定通道的情况下指定自定义频宽。

en: Cannot upload a file and sync from an existing file
zh: 无法上传文件,也不能从已经存在的文件进行同步

en: Cellular
zh: 蜂窝网络

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Certificates
zh: 证书

en: Certified
zh: 已认证

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Log
zh: 修改日志

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change log retention
zh: 变更日志保留

en: Change logging is not supported for this object type ({type}).
zh: 此对象类型 ({type}) 不支持更改日志记录。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Changelog
zh: 变更日志

en: Changelog retention
zh: 变更日志保留

en: Changing the type of custom fields is not supported.
zh: 不支持更改自定义字段的类型。

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Channel Frequency
zh: 通道频率

en: Channel Width
zh: 信道频率

en: Channel frequency (MHz)
zh: 信道频率(MHz)

en: Channel frequency may be set only on wireless interfaces.
zh: 信道频率仅在无线接口上设置。

en: Channel may be set only on wireless interfaces.
zh: 只能在无线接口上设置信道。

en: Channel width (MHz)
zh: 信道频宽(MHz)

en: Channel width may be set only on wireless interfaces.
zh: 只能在无线接口上设置频宽。

en: Characteristics
zh: 特性

en: Chassis
zh: 机箱

en: Chassis serial number, assigned by the manufacturer
zh: 制造商分配的机箱序列号

en: Check the following
zh: 检查以下内容

en: CheckPoint
zh: 检查点

en: Child
zh: 子类

en: Child Device
zh: 子设备

en: Child Groups
zh: 子类组

en: Child IPs
zh: 子IP

en: Child Locations
zh: 子位置

en: Child Prefixes
zh: 下级前缀

en: Child Ranges
zh: 子类地址访问

en: Child Regions
zh: 子区域

en: Child VLANs
zh: 子类 VLANs

en: Child device installed within this bay
zh: 此托架内安装的子设备

en: Child device not found.
zh: 子设备未找到

en: Child device types cannot be assigned to a rack face. This is an attribute of the parent device.
zh: 子设备类型不能安装到机柜的前/后面。这是父设备的一个属性。

en: Child device types cannot be assigned to a rack position. This is an attribute of the parent device.
zh: 子设备类型不能安装到机柜某个位置。这是父设备的一个属性。

en: Child device types must be 0U.
zh: 子设备类型高度必须为0U。

en: Child devices must first be created and assigned to the site and rack of the parent device.
zh: 必须首先创建子设备，并将其分配给父设备的站点和机柜。

en: Children
zh: 子网

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Choice Set
zh: 选项集

en: Choice set
zh: 可选项

en: Choice set (for selection fields)
zh: 可选项(用于单选框)

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Choices are automatically ordered alphabetically
zh: 选项会自动按字母顺序排列

en: Choices may be set only on selection fields.
zh: 只能在选择字段上设置选项。

en: Cipher
zh: 加密

en: Circuit
zh: 线路

en: Circuit (CID)
zh: 电路 (CID)

en: Circuit (ID)
zh: 电路 (ID)

en: Circuit Group
zh: 电路组

en: Circuit Group Assignment
zh: 电路组分配

en: Circuit Groups
zh: 电路组

en: Circuit ID
zh: 线路ID

en: Circuit Termination
zh: 线路终端

en: Circuit Terminations
zh: 链路终端

en: Circuit Type
zh: 线路类型

en: Circuit Types
zh: 链路类型

en: Circuit group (ID)
zh: 电路组 (ID)

en: Circuit group (slug)
zh: 电路组（slug）

en: Circuit group assignment
zh: 电路组分配

en: Circuit group assignments
zh: 电路组分配

en: Circuit terminations attached to a provider network may not be cabled.
zh: 运营商网络的线路可能没有连接。

en: Circuit type (ID)
zh: 线路类型 (ID)

en: Circuit type (slug)
zh: 线路类型(缩写)

en: Circuits
zh: 广域网线路

en: Cisco
zh: 思科

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Clear all
zh: 清除所有内容

en: Clear ordering
zh: 清除订单

en: Clear table preferences
zh: 清理列表自定义选项

en: Click <a href="%(home_url)s">here</a> to attempt loading NetBox again.
zh: 点击 <a href="%(home_url)s">这里</a>重新加载NetBox

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Cloneable
zh: 可复制

en: Close widget
zh: 关闭小部件

en: Cluster
zh: 集群

en: Cluster (ID)
zh: 集群 (ID)

en: Cluster Group
zh: 集群组

en: Cluster Groups
zh: 集群组

en: Cluster Type
zh: 集群类型

en: Cluster Types
zh: 集群类型

en: Cluster group
zh: 堆叠组

en: Cluster group (ID)
zh: 集群组(ID)

en: Cluster group (slug)
zh: 集群组(缩写)

en: Cluster groups
zh: 集群组

en: Cluster type
zh: 堆叠类型

en: Cluster type (ID)
zh: 集群类型(ID)

en: Cluster type (slug)
zh: 堆叠类型(缩写)

en: Cluster types
zh: 集群类型

en: Clusters
zh: 集群

en: Coaxial
zh: 同轴电缆接口

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Column "{field}" is not a related object; cannot use dots
zh: 字段"{field}"未与对象关联；不能使用“.”

en: Columns
zh: 专栏

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Comma-separated list of individual unit numbers
zh: 占用U位号列表，以逗号分隔

en: Comma-separated list of numeric unit IDs. A range may be specified using a hyphen.
zh: 以逗号分隔的数字U位 列表。 可以使用-字符指定范围。

en: Comma-separated list of one or more port numbers. A range may be specified using a hyphen.
zh: 一个或多个端口号的列表，逗号分隔。可以使用连字符指定范围。

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (Short)
zh: 评论(简短)

en: Commit Rate
zh: 承诺速率

en: Commit changes
zh: 提交更改

en: Commit changes to the database (uncheck for a dry-run)
zh: 提交对数据库的更改（取消选中以进行试运行）

en: Commit rate (Kbps)
zh: 承诺速率（Kbps）

en: Committed rate
zh: 承诺速率

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Completed after
zh: 完成后

en: Completed before
zh: 完成后

en: Compnent name
zh: 组件名称

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Component Assignment
zh: 组件分配

en: Component Name
zh: 组件名称

en: Component Type
zh: 组件类型

en: Component not found: {device} - {component_name}
zh: 组件未找到: {device} - {component_name}

en: Component templates cannot be moved to a different device type.
zh: 组件模板无法移动到其他设备类型。

en: Component type
zh: 组件类型

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Components cannot be moved to a different device.
zh: 组件模板无法移动到其他设备类型。

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Config Context
zh: 配置实例

en: Config Contexts
zh: 配置实例

en: Config Revision
zh: 配置修订

en: Config Template
zh: 配置模版

en: Config Templates
zh: 配置模板

en: Config revision #{id}
zh: 配置修订#{id}

en: Config template
zh: 配置模版

en: Config template (ID)
zh: 配置模板（ID）

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Data
zh: 配置数据

en: Configuration History
zh: 配置历史记录

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Configure Table
zh: 列设置

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Bulk Deletion
zh: 批量删除确认

en: Confirm Bulk Removal
zh: 确认批量删除

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 删除确认

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected Device
zh: 连接设备

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Connection Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Connection status
zh: 连接状态

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Console Connections
zh: Console 连接

en: Console Port
zh: Console 端口

en: Console Ports
zh: Console口

en: Console Server Port
zh: Console 服务器端口

en: Console Server Ports
zh: Console 服务端口

en: Console port
zh: Console 接口

en: Console port template
zh: 控制台端口模板

en: Console ports
zh: Console 端口

en: Console server port
zh: Console 服务器端口

en: Console server port template
zh: 控制口模版

en: Console server ports
zh: Console 服务器端口

en: Constraints
zh: 限制因素

en: Contact
zh: 联系人

en: Contact (ID)
zh: 联系人 (ID)

en: Contact Address
zh: 联系人地址

en: Contact Assignments
zh: 联系分配

en: Contact Description
zh: 联系人描述

en: Contact E-mail
zh: 联系人电子邮箱

en: Contact Email
zh: 联系人电子邮箱

en: Contact Group
zh: 联系人组

en: Contact Groups
zh: 联系组

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系方式

en: Contact Link
zh: 联系人链接

en: Contact Phone
zh: 联系人电话号

en: Contact Role
zh: 联系人角色

en: Contact Roles
zh: 联系角色

en: Contact Title
zh: 联系人职位

en: Contact group
zh: 联系人组

en: Contact group (ID)
zh: 联系人组 (ID)

en: Contact group (slug)
zh: 联系人组(缩写)

en: Contact name
zh: 联系人名字

en: Contact phone
zh: 联系人手机

en: Contact role (ID)
zh: 联系人角色 (ID)

en: Contact role (slug)
zh: 联系人角色(缩写)

en: Contacts
zh: 联系

en: Contacts cannot be assigned to this object type ({type}).
zh: 无法将联系人分配给此对象类型 ({type}).

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Contains VLAN ID
zh: 包含 VLAN ID

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Context Data
zh: 实例数据

en: Copper
zh: 铜缆

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Corresponding rear port
zh: 对应后置端口

en: Could not load scripts from module %(module)s
zh: 无法从模块加载脚本 %(module)s

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create & Add Another
zh: 创建并添加另一个

en: Create Group
zh: 创建组

en: Create VDC
zh: 创建VDC

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Created By
zh: 创建者

en: Created after
zh: 之后创建

en: Created before
zh: 之前创建

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Cross-Connect
zh: 交叉连接

en: Curent Job
zh: 当前任务

en: Current Configuration
zh: 当前配置

en: Current Name
zh: 当前名称

en: Current Value
zh: 当前变量

en: Current View
zh: 当前显示

en: Current configuration
zh: 当前配置

en: Current value: <strong>{value}</strong>
zh: 当前变量: <strong>{value}</strong>

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Actions
zh: 自定义操作

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Field Choices
zh: 自定义字段选项

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Link
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom Links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom field '{name}' must have a unique value.
zh: 自定义字段 '{name}'必须具有唯一值。

en: Custom fields within the same group will be displayed together
zh: 同一组内的自定义字段将一起显示

en: Custom validation failed for {attribute}: {exception}
zh: {attribute} 的自定义验证失败：{exception}

en: Custom validation rules (JSON)
zh: 自定义验证规则（JSON）

en: Custom validators
zh: 自定义验证器

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Cyan
zh: 蓝绿色

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: DB
zh: 数据库

en: DNS Name
zh: DNS名称

en: DNS name
zh: DNS 名称

en: DSA signatures
zh: DSA 签名

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Danger
zh: 危急

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dark Green
zh: 深绿色

en: Dark Grey
zh: 深灰色

en: Dark Orange
zh: 深橙色

en: Dark Purple
zh: 深紫色

en: Dark Red
zh: 深红

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data File
zh: 数据文件

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Data Sources
zh: 数据源

en: Data Synced
zh: 数据已同步

en: Data file
zh: 数据文件

en: Data file (ID)
zh: 数据文件(ID)

en: Data format
zh: 数据格式

en: Data is out of sync with upstream file
zh: 数据与上游文件不同步

en: Data is populated from the remote source selected below.
zh: 数据是从下面选择的远程源填充的。

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Data source (ID)
zh: 数据源 (ID)

en: Data source (name)
zh: 数据源 (name)

en: Database changes have been reverted automatically.
zh: 数据库更改已自动恢复。

en: Database changes have been reverted due to error.
zh: 由于出现错误，数据库更改已回滚。

en: Database migrations missing
zh: 缺少数据库迁移

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database size
zh: 数据库大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date & time
zh: 日期&时间

en: Date Added
zh: 添加日期

en: Date added
zh: 添加日期

en: Date and time values must be in ISO 8601 format (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS).
zh: 日期和时间必须遵循 ISO 8601 格式 (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS).

en: Date values must be in ISO 8601 format (YYYY-MM-DD).
zh: 日期格式必须为 ISO 8601  格式(YYYY-MM-DD).

en: Days to retain changelog history (set to zero for unlimited)
zh: 变更日志的保留天数(0表示无限制)

en: Days to retain job result history (set to zero for unlimited)
zh: 任务结果的保留天数(0表示无限制)

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Decommissioned
zh: 退役

en: Decommissioning
zh: 报废

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Platform
zh: 默认系统平台

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Default amperage
zh: 默认电流

en: Default amperage for powerfeeds
zh: 电源的默认电流

en: Default configuration
zh: 默认配置

en: Default max utilization
zh: 默认最高功率

en: Default max utilization for powerfeeds
zh: 默认的电源最大利用率

en: Default page size
zh: 默认页面大小

en: Default platform
zh: 默认系统平台

en: Default platform (ID)
zh: 默认系统平台(ID)

en: Default platform (slug)
zh: 默认系统平台(缩写)

en: Default preferences
zh: 默认首选项

en: Default preferences for new users
zh: 新用户默认首选项

en: Default unit height
zh: 默认U位高度

en: Default unit height for rendered rack elevations
zh: 渲染机架标高的默认单位高度

en: Default unit width
zh: 默认U位宽度

en: Default unit width for rendered rack elevations
zh: 渲染机架标高的默认单位宽度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Default value for the field (must be a JSON value). Encapsulate strings with double quotes (e.g. "Foo").
zh: 字段的默认值（必须是JSON值）。字符串要包含在双引号中（例如“Foo”）。

en: Default voltage
zh: 默认电压

en: Default voltage for powerfeeds
zh: 电源默认电压

en: Defaults to <code>text/plain; charset=utf-8</code>
zh: 默认为<code>text/plain; charset=utf-8</code>

en: Deferred
zh: 延期

en: Defined addresses overlap with range {overlapping_range} in VRF {vrf}
zh: 定义的地址与 VRF {vrf} 中的范围 {overlapping_range} 重叠

en: Defined range exceeds maximum supported size ({max_size})
zh: 定义的范围超过了支持的最大大小 ({max_size})

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中项

en: Deleted
zh: 删除

en: Deleted widget:
zh: 删除小组件:

en: Deleted {count} {object_type}
zh: 已删除 {count} {object_type}

en: Deletion is prevented by a protection rule: {message}
zh: 保护规则阻止删除: {message}

en: Deletion protection rules (JSON)
zh: 删除动作的保护规则(JSON)

[ctx: Denotes an alternative option]
en: Or
zh: 或

en: Depends on
zh: 取决于

en: Deprecated
zh: 已弃用

en: Deprovisioning
zh: 预留

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Descending Units
zh: 降序单位

en: Descending units
zh: U位显示降序

en: Desciption
zh: 描述

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Designate this as the out-of-band IP address for the assigned device
zh: 将其指定为分配设备的带外 IP 地址

en: Destination
zh: 目的

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device (ID)
zh: 设备（ID）

en: Device (name)
zh: 设备（名称）

en: Device A
zh: 设备A

en: Device B
zh: 设备B

en: Device Bay
zh: 设备托架

en: Device Bays
zh: 机柜托架

en: Device Components
zh: 设备详情

en: Device Interfaces
zh: 设备接口

en: Device Role
zh: 设备角色

en: Device Roles
zh: 设备角色

en: Device Selection
zh: 设备选择

en: Device Status
zh: 设备状态

en: Device Type
zh: 设备型号

en: Device Types
zh: 设备型号

en: Device bay
zh: 设备托架

en: Device bay in which this device is installed (for child devices)
zh: 安装此设备的设备托架（用于子设备）

en: Device bays
zh: 设备托架

en: Device cannot be removed from virtual chassis {virtual_chassis} because it is currently designated as its master.
zh: 无法从虚拟机箱中移除设备 {virtual_chassis} 因为它目前被指定为主节点。

en: Device consumes both front and rear rack faces.
zh: 设备同时使用机柜的前面板和后面板。

en: Device model
zh: 设备型号

en: Device model (slug)
zh: 设备模块(缩写)

en: Device name
zh: 设备名字

en: Device name must be unique per site.
zh: 每个站点的设备名称必须唯一。

en: Device or virtual machine interface
zh: 设备/虚拟机接口

en: Device role
zh: 设备角色

en: Device role (ID)
zh: 设备角色（ID）

en: Device role (slug)
zh: 设备角色(缩写)

en: Device type
zh: 设备型号

en: Device type (ID)
zh: 设备型号（ID）

en: Device type (model)
zh: 设备型号 (model)

en: Device type (slug)
zh: 设备型号 (缩写)

en: Device type manufacturer
zh: 设备制造商

en: Device type model
zh: 设备型号

en: Device types
zh: 设备型号

en: Device weight
zh: 设备重量

en: Device {device} in rack {rack} does not have sufficient space to accommodate a height of {height}U
zh: 机柜 {rack}没有足够的空间容纳{height}U的设备 {device}

en: Device/VM
zh: 设备/虚拟机

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Devices of this type are excluded when calculating rack utilization.
zh: 计算机柜利用率时，不包括此类设备。

en: Difference
zh: 差异

en: Diffie-Hellman group ID
zh: DH组

en: Diffie-Hellman group for Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh: DH组

en: Dimensions
zh: 外部尺寸

en: Direct
zh: 直连

en: Direct Import
zh: 直接导入

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

en: Disconnected {count} {type}
zh: 已断开连接{count} {type}

en: Discovered
zh: 已发现

en: Discrete part number (optional)
zh: 独立部件编码(PN) (可选)

en: Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Disk (MB)
zh: 磁盘 (MB)

en: Disk Space
zh: 磁盘空间

en: Disk size is managed via the attachment of virtual disks.
zh: 通过附加虚拟磁盘来管理磁盘大小。

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display Weight
zh: 显示权重

en: Display a set of NetBox models and the number of objects created for each type.
zh: 显示NetBox模型以及为每种类型创建的对象数。

en: Display an arbitrary list of objects.
zh: 显示任意的对象列表。

en: Display some arbitrary custom content. Markdown is supported.
zh: 显示任意的自定义内容。支持Markdown。

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Distance unit
zh: 距离单位

en: Django Admin
zh: Django 管理员

en: Django version
zh: Django版本

en: Do not specify a CA certificate file if SSL verification is disabled.
zh: 如果禁用了SSL验证，请不要指定CA证书文件。

en: Docs
zh: 文档

[ctx: Document title]
en: Upgrade Instructions
zh: 升级说明

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Double underscores are not permitted in custom field names.
zh: 自定义字段名称中不允许使用双下划线。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download SVG
zh: 下载 SVG文件

en: Download file as attachment
zh: 将文件作为附件下载

en: Downstream
zh: 下游

en: Dummy Plugin
zh: 虚拟插件

en: Duplex
zh: 双工

en: Duplicate IP address found in {table}: {ipaddress}
zh: 在 {table}中发现重复的IP地址: {ipaddress}

en: Duplicate or conflicting column header for "{field}"
zh: "{field}"的列标题重复或冲突

en: Duplicate or conflicting column header for "{header}"
zh: "{header}"的列标题重复或冲突

en: Duplicate prefix found in {table}: {prefix}
zh: 在{table}中发现重复的前缀: {prefix}

en: Duplicate termination found for {app_label}.{model} {termination_id}: cable {cable_pk}
zh: 发现{app_label}重复的终端：{model} {termination_id}: 线缆 {cable_pk}

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Each termination must specify either an interface or a VLAN.
zh: 每个接入点必须指定一个接口或一个 VLAN。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Selected
zh: 修改选中项

en: Edit cable
zh: 编辑线缆

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Editing
zh: 编辑中

en: Editing Virtual Chassis %(name)s
zh: 编辑堆叠%(name)s

en: Electrical Characteristics
zh: 电气特性

en: Electrical phase (for three-phase circuits)
zh: 供电相位（用于三相电）

en: Elevations
zh: 机柜立面图

en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Embed an RSS feed from an external website.
zh: 嵌入来自外部网站的 RSS 源。

en: Enable SSL certificate verification. Disable with caution!
zh: 启用 SSL 证书验证。请谨慎禁用！

en: Enable automatic synchronization of data when the data file is updated
zh: 数据文件更新时启用数据自动同步

en: Enable dark mode
zh: 启用深色模式

en: Enable dynamic UI navigation
zh: 启用动态 UI 导航

en: Enable light mode
zh: 启用浅色模式

en: Enable maintenance mode
zh: 开启维护模式

en: Enable the GraphQL API
zh: 启用 GraphQL API

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Encapsulation
zh: 封装

en: Encryption Algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: Encryption algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: Encryption and/or authentication algorithm must be defined
zh: 必须定义加密和身份验证算法

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Ended
zh: 已完结

en: Ending Address
zh: 结束地址

en: Ending VLAN ID in range ({value}) cannot exceed {maximum}
zh: 在范围内结束 VLAN ID ({value}) 不能超过 {maximum}

en: Ending VLAN ID in range must be greater than or equal to the starting VLAN ID ({range})
zh: 范围内的结束 VLAN ID 必须大于或等于起始 VLAN ID ({range})

en: Ending address must be greater than the starting address ({start_address})
zh: 结束地址必须大于起始地址 ({start_address})

en: Ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Enforce global unique
zh: 执行全局唯一

en: Enforce unique IP addressing within the global table
zh: 在全局表中强制执行唯一的 IP 寻址

en: Enforce unique space
zh: 强制使用唯一空间

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enqueue
zh: 排队

en: Enqueued
zh: 已加入队列

en: Ensure that PostgreSQL version 12 or later is in use. You can check this by connecting to the database using NetBox's credentials and issuing a query for <code>SELECT VERSION()</code>.
zh: 请确保正在使用PostgreSQL版本12或更高版本。您可以通过使用NetBox用户连接到数据库并执行<code>SELECT VERSION()</code>来进行检查。

en: Ensure this value does not equal %(limit_value)s.
zh: 请确保值不等于 %(limit_value)s.

en: Ensure this value is equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh: 请确保值等于 %(limit_value)s.

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address (with CIDR mask).
zh: 输入有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址（带有 CIDR 掩码）。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address (without a mask).
zh: 输入有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址（不带掩码）。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address with optional mask.
zh: 输入有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址以及可选掩码。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 prefix and mask in CIDR notation.
zh: 请输入有效的IPv4或IPv6前缀和掩码（格式为 CIDR）。

en: Enter conditions in <a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a> format.
zh: 已<a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a>格式输入条件。

en: Enter context data in <a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a> format.
zh: 以<a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a>格式输入数据。

en: Enter object data in CSV, JSON or YAML format.
zh: 输入 CSV、JSON 或 YAML 格式的对象数据。

en: Enter one choice per line. An optional label may be specified for each choice by appending it with a colon. Example:
zh: 每行输入一个选项。可以为每个选项指定一个可选标签，方法是在其后面附加一个冒号。例如:

en: Enter parameters to pass to the action in <a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a> format.
zh: 输入以 <a href="https://json.org/">JSON</a>格式传递的参数。

en: Enter the same password as before, for verification.
zh: 输入与以前相同的密码进行验证。

en: Environment Parameters
zh: 环境参数

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error deleting job {id}: {error}
zh: 删除任务时出错 {id}: {error}

en: Error deleting widget:
zh: 删除小组件错误:

en: Error loading script
zh: 加载脚本时出错

en: Error rendering template
zh: 渲染模板时出错

en: Errored
zh: 错误

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Ethernet (backplane)
zh: 以太网(背板)

en: Ethernet (fixed)
zh: 以太网(固定类型)

en: Ethernet (modular)
zh: 以太网(模块)

en: Event Rule
zh: 事件规则

en: Event Rules
zh: 事件规则

en: Event Types
zh: 事件类型

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Event types
zh: 事件类型

en: Exact
zh: 严格匹配

en: Exact match
zh: 完全匹配

en: Exception
zh: 例外

en: Exclude From Utilization
zh: 从利用率中排除

en: Exclude from utilization
zh: 从利用率中排除

en: Experimental feature
zh: 实验性功能

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Targets
zh: 输出targets

en: Export Template
zh: 导出模版

en: Export Templates
zh: 导出模板

en: Export VRF (RD)
zh: 导出 VRF (RD)

en: Export route targets
zh: 导出的Route Targets

en: Export target
zh: 输出target

en: Export target (name)
zh: 输出target(名称)

en: Export targets
zh: 导出 target

en: Exported by VRF
zh: 由VRF输出

en: Exporting L2VPN
zh: 导出 L2VPN

en: Exporting L2VPN (identifier)
zh: 导出L2VPN(标识符)

en: Exporting L2VPNs
zh: 导出L2VPN

en: Exporting VRF
zh: 导出 VRF

en: Exporting VRFs
zh: 导出VFR

en: Extension to append to the rendered filename
zh: 附加到文件名的扩展名

en: FHRP Group
zh: FHRP组

en: FHRP Groups
zh: 网关冗余协议组

en: FHRP group
zh: FHRP组

en: FHRP group (ID)
zh: FHRP 组 (ID)

en: FHRP group assignment
zh: 指定FHRP组

en: FHRP group assignments
zh: 指定FHRP组

en: FHRP groups
zh: 网关冗余协议组

en: Face
zh: 朝向

en: Facility
zh: 设施

en: Facility ID
zh: 标识符ID

en: Failed
zh: 故障

en: Failed job count
zh: 失败的任务数

en: Failed to stop job {id}
zh: 无法停止作业 {id}

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: False
zh: 否

en: Feed Leg
zh: 电源针脚

en: Feed URL
zh: 订阅链接

en: Feed leg
zh: 馈电线路

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Fetching remote data failed ({name}): {error}
zh: 获取远程数据失败({name}): {error}

en: Fiber
zh: 光纤

en: Fiber Optic
zh: 光纤

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field Options
zh: 字段选项

en: Field data type (e.g. text, integer, etc.)
zh: 字段数据类型（例如文本、整数等）

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields with higher weights appear lower in a form.
zh: 权重约高的字段在页面中显示得位置越低。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: File path relative to the data source's root
zh: 相对于数据源根目录的文件路径

en: File path relative to the designated root path
zh: 相对于指定根路径的文件路径

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filter Logic
zh: 过滤器规则

en: Filter VLANs available for assignment by group.
zh: 按组筛选可供分配的 VLAN。

en: Filter must be defined as a dictionary mapping attributes to values.
zh: 过滤器必须定义为将属性映射到值的字典。

en: Filter parameters must be stored as a dictionary of keyword arguments.
zh: 筛选器参数必须存储为关键字参数的字典。

en: Filter the object selection choices using a query_params dict (must be a JSON value).Encapsulate strings with double quotes (e.g. "Foo").
zh: 使用 query_params 字典（必须是 JSON 值）筛选对象选择选项。用双引号（例如 “Foo”）封装字符串。

en: Filters
zh: 筛选

en: Filters to apply when counting the number of objects
zh: 统计对象数时要应用的筛选器

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: First Termination
zh: 第一端

en: First available IP
zh: 第一个可用IP

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Force link to open in a new window
zh: 强制链接在新窗口中打开

en: Forces UI translation to the specified language
zh: 强制将 UI 翻译成指定语言

en: Form data must be empty when uploading/selecting a file.
zh: 上传/选择文件时，表单数据必须为空。

en: Form factor
zh: 外形规格

en: Format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 格式：年-月-日

en: Found invalid object ID: {id}
zh: 发现错误的对象ID: {id}

en: French
zh: 法语

en: From Template
zh: 来自模版

en: Front
zh: 前

en: Front Image
zh: 正视图

en: Front Port
zh: 前置接口

en: Front Ports
zh: 前置端口

en: Front port
zh: 前置接口

en: Front port template
zh: 前向端口模版

en: Front ports
zh: 前置端口

en: Front to rear
zh: 从前向后

en: Fuchsia
zh: 紫红色

en: Full
zh: 全双工

en: Full Depth
zh: 全尺寸

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full name of the provider
zh: 运营商全称

en: Full name of the site
zh: 站点全名

en: Function
zh: 功能用途

en: Functional role
zh: 功能角色

en: GPS Coordinates
zh: GPS坐标

en: GPS coordinate in decimal format (xx.yyyyyy)
zh: GPS坐标（十进制格式, xx.yyyyyy）

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Get started by <a href="%(create_script_url)s">creating a script</a> from an uploaded file or data source.
zh: 从上传的文件或数据源开始<a href="%(create_script_url)s">创建脚本</a>。

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Globally unique IP space
zh: 全局唯一 IP 地址空间

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: GraphQL enabled
zh: GraphQL 已启用

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group (ID)
zh: 组（ID）

en: Group (name)
zh: 组 (名字)

en: Group (slug)
zh: 组(缩写)

en: Group Assignments
zh: 小组作业

en: Group ID
zh: 组 ID

en: Group Name
zh: 组名称

en: Group name
zh: 组名称

en: Group names separated by commas, encased with double quotes
zh: 群组名称用逗号分隔，用双引号括起来

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: HTMX Navigation
zh: HTMX 导航

en: HTTP Content Type
zh: HTTP内容类型

en: HTTP Method
zh: HTTP方法

en: HTTP Request
zh: HTTP 请求

en: HTTP content type
zh: HTTP内容类型

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP方法

en: Half
zh: 半双工

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Has a front image
zh: 有前面板图片

en: Has a primary IP
zh: 有主IP

en: Has a rear image
zh: 有后面板图片

en: Has an OOB IP
zh: 有带外管理IP

en: Has an out-of-band IP
zh: 有带外管理IP

en: Has console ports
zh: 具有console端口

en: Has console server ports
zh: 具有console 服务器端口

en: Has device bays
zh: 有设备托架

en: Has interfaces
zh: 有接口

en: Has inventory items
zh: 有库存项

en: Has local config context data
zh: 具有本地配置实例

en: Has module bays
zh: 有模块托架

en: Has pass-through ports
zh: 有直通端口

en: Has power outlets
zh: 有电源插座

en: Has power ports
zh: 有电源接口

en: Has virtual device context
zh: 有虚拟设备上下文

en: Has virtual device contexts
zh: 有虚拟设备上下文

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height (U)
zh: 高度（U）

en: Height in rack units
zh: 以U为单位的机柜高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help center
zh: 帮助中心

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Depth Indicators
zh: 隐藏深度值

en: Hide Disabled
zh: 已禁用隐藏

en: Hide Disconnected
zh: 隐藏未连接的

en: Hide Enabled
zh: 已启用隐藏

en: Hide Virtual
zh: 隐藏虚拟对象

en: Highlight device in rack
zh: 突出显示机架中的设备

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Hostname or FQDN (not case-sensitive)
zh: 主机名或 FQDN（不区分大小写）

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: How long to stored the cached content (in seconds)
zh: 存储缓存内容的时间（秒）

en: Hub
zh: 中心节点

en: ID of the local cross-connect
zh: 本地交叉连接ID

en: IEEE 802.1Q operational mode (for L2 interfaces)
zh: IEEE 802.1Q 运作模式（针对二层接口）

en: IEEE 802.1Q tagging strategy
zh: IEEE 802.1Q VLAN 标记策略

en: IEEE Standard
zh: IEEE标准

en: IKE Policies
zh: IKE策略

en: IKE Proposals
zh: IKE 协议提案

en: IKE Version
zh: IKE 版本

en: IKE policy
zh: IKE 策略

en: IKE policy (ID)
zh: IKE 策略 (ID)

en: IKE policy (name)
zh: IKE 策略（名称）

en: IKE proposal(s)
zh: IKE安全提议

en: IKE version
zh: IKE 版本

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP Addresses
zh: IP地址

en: IP Range
zh: IP范围

en: IP Ranges
zh: IP范围

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address (ID)
zh: IP 地址 (ID)

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: IP protocol
zh: IP 协议

en: IP range
zh: IP范围

en: IP ranges
zh: IP范围

en: IP space managed by this RIR is considered private
zh: 由该RIR管理的IP地址空间被认为是私有的

en: IPAM
zh: IP地址管理

en: IPSec Policies
zh: IPSec策略

en: IPSec Profiles
zh: IPSec 配置文件

en: IPSec Proposals
zh: IPSec 协议提案

en: IPSec policy
zh: IPSec 策略

en: IPSec policy (ID)
zh: IPsec 策略 (ID)

en: IPSec policy (name)
zh: IPsec 策略（名称）

en: IPSec profile (ID)
zh: IPSec 通道（ID）

en: IPSec profile (name)
zh: IPSec 通道（名称）

en: IPSec proposal(s)
zh: IPSEC安全提议

en: IPSec protocol
zh: IPSEC 协议

en: IPsec - Transport
zh: IPsec-传输模式

en: IPv4 Address
zh: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 address with mask, e.g. 1.2.3.4/24
zh: 带掩码的 IPv4 地址，例如 1.2.3.4/24

en: IPv4 or IPv6 address (with mask)
zh: IPv4 或 IPv6 地址（带掩码）

en: IPv4 or IPv6 network
zh: IPv4或IPv6网络

en: IPv4 or IPv6 network with mask
zh: 带掩码的IPv4或IPv6网络

en: IPv6 Address
zh: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 address with prefix length, e.g. 2001:db8::1/64
zh: 带有前缀长度的 IPv6 地址，例如 2001:db8:: 1/64

en: ITA/International
zh: ITA/国际通用标准

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Identifier to reference when renaming installed components
zh: 重命名已安装组件时要引用的标识符

en: If different from the physical address
zh: 若与实体地址不同

en: If further assistance is required, please post to the
zh: 如果需要进一步帮助，请提交到

en: If no key is provided, one will be generated automatically.
zh: 如果未提供密钥，则会自动生成一个。

en: If set
zh: 设置才可见

en: If this installation has recently been upgraded, check that the WSGI service (e.g. gunicorn or uWSGI) has been restarted. This ensures that the new code is running.
zh: 如果系统最近已升级，请检查WSGI服务（例如gunicorn或uWSGI）是否已重新启动。这样可以确保正在运行新代码。

en: Ignore rules
zh: 忽略规则

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Attachments
zh: 图片附件

en: Image attachments cannot be assigned to this object type ({type}).
zh: 无法将图片附件分配给此对象类型({type}).

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images and Labels
zh: 图片和标签

en: Images only
zh: 仅图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Targets
zh: 引入targets

en: Import VRF (RD)
zh: 导入 VRF (RD)

en: Import Value
zh: 导入值

en: Import route targets
zh: 导入的 Route Targets

en: Import target
zh: 引入target

en: Import target (name)
zh: 引入target(名称)

en: Import targets
zh: 导入 target

en: Imported by VRF
zh: 由VRF引入

en: Importing L2VPN
zh: 导入 L2VPN

en: Importing L2VPN (identifier)
zh: 导入 L2VPN (identifier)

en: Importing L2VPNs
zh: 导入L2VPN

en: Importing VRF
zh: 导入VRF

en: Importing VRFs
zh: 导入VFR

en: Inactive
zh: 已失效

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Incompatible termination types: {type_a} and {type_b}
zh: 不兼容的端点类型： {type_a} 和{type_b}

en: Incomplete
zh: 未完成

en: Incorrect key(s) informed. Please check documentation.
zh: 提供了错误的密钥。请检查文档。

en: Indefinite
zh: 无限期的

en: Indigo
zh: 靛青色

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initial position
zh: 初始位置

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install Date
zh: 安装时间

en: Install date
zh: 安装日期

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed Device
zh: 已安装设备

en: Installed Module
zh: 已安装的模块

en: Installed Version
zh: 已安装的版本

en: Installed device
zh: 安装设备

en: Installed device (ID)
zh: 已安装设备（ID）

en: Installed device (name)
zh: 已安装设备（名称）

en: Installed device {device} in bay {device_bay}.
zh: 已安装的设备 {device} 在海湾里 {device_bay}。

en: Installed module (ID)
zh: 已安装模块（ID）

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Insufficient space is available to accommodate the requested prefix size(s)
zh: 可用 IP 不足，无法容纳此请求的前缀大小

en: Insufficient write permission to the media root
zh: 对media目录的写入权限不足

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Integrations
zh: 系统集成

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface (ID)
zh: 接口(ID)

en: Interface (name)
zh: 接口（名称）

en: Interface A
zh: 网络接口A

en: Interface B
zh: 网络接口B

en: Interface Connections
zh: 接口连接

en: Interface mode must be specified to assign VLANs
zh: 该接口模式下，必须指定VLAN

en: Interface template
zh: 接口模版

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Internal field name
zh: 内部字段名称

en: International/ITA
zh: 国际通用标准/ITA

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Interval at which this report is re-run (in minutes)
zh: 重新运行此报表的间隔（分钟）

en: Interval at which this script is re-run (in minutes)
zh: 重新运行此脚本的间隔（分钟）

en: Invalid CSV delimiter
zh: CSV 分隔符无效

en: Invalid IP address format: {address}
zh: IP 地址格式无效: {address}

en: Invalid IP address format: {data}
zh: IP 地址格式无效: {data}

en: Invalid IP address set for {header}: {ip}
zh: 为 {header} 设置的 IP 地址无效：{ip}

en: Invalid IP prefix format: {data}
zh: 无效的IP前缀格式: {data}

en: Invalid IPv4/IPv6 address format: {address}
zh: IPv4/IPv6 地址格式无效：{address}

en: Invalid MAC address format: {value}
zh: MAC地址格式无效：{value}

en: Invalid WWN format: {value}
zh: WWN格式无效:{value}

en: Invalid YAML data. Data must be in the form of multiple documents, or a single document comprising a list of dictionaries.
zh: YAML 数据无效。 数据必须采用多个文档的形式，或包含字典列表的单个文档。

en: Invalid attribute "{name}" for request
zh: 请求的属性“{name}”无效

en: Invalid attribute "{name}" for {model}
zh: {model}的属性 "{name}"无效

en: Invalid channel attribute: {name}
zh: 通道属性无效: {name}

en: Invalid channel value: {channel}
zh: 通道值无效: {channel}

en: Invalid choice ({value}) for choice set {choiceset}.
zh: 选项集{choiceset}的选项({value})无效。

en: Invalid choice(s) ({value}) for choice set {choiceset}.
zh: 选项集{choiceset}的选项({value})无效。

en: Invalid configuration parameter: {item}
zh: 无效的配置参数: {item}

en: Invalid content type: {content_type}
zh: 无效的内容类型: {content_type}

en: Invalid default value "{value}": {error}
zh: 无效的默认值：“{value}”：{error}

en: Invalid filter for {model}: {error}
zh: {model}的筛选器无效: {error}

en: Invalid format. Object filters must be passed as a dictionary.
zh: 无效的格式。对象筛选器必须作为字典传递。

en: Invalid format. URL parameters must be passed as a dictionary.
zh: 无效的格式。URL参数必须作为字典传递。

en: Invalid list ({value}). Must be numeric and ranges must be in ascending order.
zh: 列表 ({value}) 无效。 必须是数字，并且范围必须按升序排列。

en: Invalid logic type: must be 'AND' or 'OR'. Please check documentation.
zh: 无效的逻辑类型：必须是“与”或“或”中之一。请查看文档。

en: Invalid object type
zh: 无效的对象类型

en: Invalid permission name: {name}. Must be in the format <app_label>.<action>_<model>
zh: 无效的权限名称: {name}. 格式必须是 <app_label>.<action>_<model>

en: Invalid permission {permission} for model {model}
zh: 模型{model}的权限{permission}无效

en: Invalid range: Ending value ({end}) must be greater than beginning value ({begin}).
zh: 无效的范围：结束值({end})必须大于开始值({begin})。

en: Invalid ranges ({value}). Must be a range of integers in ascending order.
zh: 范围无效 ({value}）。必须是按升序排列的整数范围。

en: Invalid rear port position ({position}); rear port {name} has only {count} positions
zh: 无效的后端口位置 ({position})；后端口{name}只有{count}个

en: Invalid rear port position ({rear_port_position}): Rear port {name} has only {positions} positions.
zh: 无效的后端口位置({rear_port_position})；后端口{name}只有 {positions}个

en: Invalid related object attribute for column "{field}": {to_field}
zh: 对象的属性关联无效 "{field}": {to_field}

en: Invalid status for job termination. Choices are: {choices}
zh: 作业终止状态无效。选项有：{choices}

en: Invalid store: {key}
zh: 无效商店: {key}

en: Invalid type for {op} operation: {value}
zh: {op}的操作类型 {value}无效

en: Invalid unit(s) for {height}U rack: {unit_list}
zh: {height}U机柜中无效的U位: {unit_list}

en: Invalid value '{length}' for length (must be a number)
zh:  '{length}' 为无效的长度（必须是数字）

en: Invalid value '{weight}' for weight (must be a number)
zh:  '{weight}' 为无效重量(必须是数字)

en: Invalid value for a multiple choice field: {value}
zh: 多项选择字段的值无效：{value}

en: Invalid value for custom field '{name}': {error}
zh: 自定义字段'{name}'的值无效: {error}

en: Invalid value. Specify a content type as '<app_label>.<model_name>'.
zh: 无效的值。需要将内容类型指定为 '<app_label>.<model_name>'。

en: Inventory
zh: 库存中

en: Inventory Control
zh: 库存管理

en: Inventory Item
zh: 库存项

en: Inventory Item Role
zh: 库存物品分类

en: Inventory Item Roles
zh: 库存物品分类

en: Inventory Items
zh: 库存项目

en: Inventory items
zh: 库存项

en: Is Active
zh: 激活的

en: Is Cloneable
zh: 可复制

en: Is Staff
zh: 是工作人员

en: Is Superuser
zh: 是超级用户

en: Is a pool
zh: 是一个池

en: Is a virtual chassis member
zh: 是堆叠成员

en: Is active
zh: 激活的

en: Is assigned
zh: 已分配

en: Is assigned to an interface
zh: 分配给接口

en: Is cloneable
zh: 可复制

en: Is full depth
zh: 是否全尺寸

en: Is out-of-band
zh: 处于带外状态

en: Is primary
zh: 首选

en: Is private
zh: 私有的

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: JSON data must be in object form. Example:
zh: JSON数据必须为对象形式。例如:

en: JSON expression of a queryset filter that will return only permitted objects. Leave null to match all objects of this type. A list of multiple objects will result in a logical OR operation.
zh: 查询集筛选器的JSON表达式，该表达式将只返回允许的对象。保留null以匹配此类型的所有对象。多个对象的列表将执行“或”运算。

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Jinja2 template code for link URL
zh: 链接URL的Jinja2模板代码

en: Jinja2 template code for link text
zh: 链接文本的Jinja2模板代码

en: Jinja2 template code for the link URL. Reference the object as {example}.
zh: URL链接的Jinja2模板代码。将对象引用为 {example}。

en: Jinja2 template code for the link text. Reference the object as {example}. Links which render as empty text will not be displayed.
zh: 用于链接的Jinja2模板代码。将对象引用为{example}。空链接将不会显示。

en: Jinja2 template code.
zh: Jinja2模版代码

en: Jinja2 template code. The list of objects being exported is passed as a context variable named <code>queryset</code>.
zh: Jinja2模板代码。要导出的对象列表作为<code>queryset</code>的实例变量传递.

en: Jinja2 template for a custom request body. If blank, a JSON object representing the change will be included. Available context data includes: <code>event</code>, <code>model</code>, <code>timestamp</code>, <code>username</code>, <code>request_id</code>, and <code>data</code>.
zh: 用于自定义请求正文的Jinja2模板。如果为空，则会包含一个表示更改的JSON对象。可用的实例数据包括: <code>时间</code>, <code>模块</code>, <code>时间戳</code>, <code>用户名</code>, <code>请求id</code>, 和 <code>数据</code>.

en: Job
zh: 任务

en: Job completed
zh: 作业已完成

en: Job errored
zh: 作业出错

en: Job failed
zh: 作业失败

en: Job result retention
zh: 任务结果保留

en: Job retention
zh: 任务保留

en: Job started
zh: 作业已开始

en: Job {id} has been deleted.
zh: 工作 {id} 已被删除。

en: Job {id} has been enqueued.
zh: 工作 {id} 已被排队。

en: Job {id} has been re-enqueued.
zh: 工作 {id} 已重新排队。

en: Job {id} has been stopped.
zh: 工作 {id} 已停止。

en: Job {id} not found.
zh: 工作 {id} 未找到。

en: Job {job_id} not found
zh: 任务{job_id} 未发现

en: Jobs
zh: 任务

en: Jobs cannot be assigned to this object type ({type}).
zh: 任务不能分配给此对象类型 ({type})

en: Journal
zh: 日志

en: Journal Entries
zh: 日志条目

en: Journal Entry
zh: 日志条目

en: Journaling is not supported for this object type ({type}).
zh: 此对象类型({type})不支持备忘。

en: Key
zh: 令牌

en: Key '{path}' is a dictionary; cannot assign a non-dictionary value
zh: Key '{path}'是一个字典；无法分配非字典值

en: Key '{path}' is a leaf node; cannot assign new keys
zh: Key '{path}' 是一个子节点；无法分配新密钥

en: Keys must be at least 40 characters in length. <strong>Be sure to record your key</strong> prior to submitting this form, as it may no longer be accessible once the token has been created.
zh: 密钥的长度必须至少为40个字符。在提交此表单之前<strong>请务必记下您的密钥</strong>因为一旦创建了令牌，就可能无法再访问该密钥。

en: Keyword Arguments
zh: 关键参数

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Kind
zh: 类型

en: Kind of interface
zh: 接口类型

en: L2VPN (slug)
zh: L2VPN（缩写）

en: L2VPN Attributes
zh: L2VPN 属性

en: L2VPN Termination already assigned ({assigned_object})
zh: L2VPN终端已分配({assigned_object})

en: L2VPN termination
zh: L2VPN 终点

en: L2VPN terminations
zh: L2VPN 终点

en: L2VPN type
zh: L2VPN 类型

en: L2VPNs
zh: L2VPN

en: LAG
zh: 链路聚合

en: LAG Members
zh: 聚合组成员

en: LAG interface
zh: 链路聚合接口

en: LAG interface (ID)
zh: 链路聚合接口(ID)

en: LDAP-authenticated user credentials cannot be changed within NetBox.
zh: 无法在 Netbox 中更改经过 LDAP 身份验证的用户凭据。

en: Label
zh: 标记

en: Labels only
zh: 仅标签

en: Lag
zh: 聚合接口

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Login
zh: 最后登录

en: Last Run
zh: 上一次运行

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Last Used
zh: 最后使用

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last synced
zh: 最后同步

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新日期

en: Last used
zh: 最后使用

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Left to right
zh: 从左向右

[ctx: Leg of a power feed]
en: Leg
zh: 针

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Length must be 64 hexadecimal characters.
zh: 长度必须为 64 个十六进制字符。

en: Length must be a positive number
zh: 长度必须是正数

en: Length unit
zh: 长度单位

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: License
zh: 执照

en: Light Blue
zh: 浅蓝色

en: Light Green
zh: 浅绿色

en: Light Grey
zh: 浅灰色

en: Lime
zh: 草绿色

en: Limit platform assignments to this manufacturer
zh: 限定此系统平台的制造商

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Aggregation Group (LAG)
zh: 链路聚合组（LAG）

en: Link Peers
zh: 链接对等体

en: Link Properties
zh: 链接属性

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Links with the same group will appear as a dropdown menu
zh: 同一类的链接将显示为下拉菜单

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Local Config Context Data
zh: 本地配置数据实例

en: Local Installation Instructions
zh: 本地安装说明

en: Local config context data takes precedence over source contexts in the final rendered config context
zh: 在最终渲染的配置实例中，本地配置实例数据优先于数据源中的实力

en: Local facility ID or description
zh: 本地设施 ID 或描述

en: Local power port which feeds this outlet
zh: 该插座供电的电源端口

en: Locally-assigned identifier
zh: 本地分配的标识符

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location (ID)
zh: 位置(ID)

en: Location (slug)
zh: 位置(缩写)

en: Location A
zh: 位置A

en: Location B
zh: 位置B

en: Location must be from the same site, {site}.
zh: 位置必须来自同一站点 {site}。

en: Location not found.
zh: 未找到该位置

en: Location {location} ({location_site}) is in a different site than {site}
zh: 位置 {location} ({location_site}) 位于不同的站点 {site}

en: Location {location} does not belong to site {site}.
zh: 地点 {location} 不属于 {site}站点.

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Lock Dashboard
zh: 锁定仪表板

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log threshold
zh: 日志阈值

en: Logged in as {user}.
zh: 以身份登录 {user}。

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Login banner
zh: 登录提示

en: Lookup
zh: 查找

en: Loose
zh: 松散匹配

en: Loose matches any instance of a given string; exact matches the entire field.
zh: 松散匹配是匹配字段中的任意位置；严格匹配是与整个字段完全匹配。

en: MAC Address
zh: MAC 地址

en: MAC address
zh: MAC 地址

en: MAC address must be in EUI-48 format
zh: MAC 地址必须采用 EUI-48 格式

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME类型

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Main
zh: 主模式

en: Maintenance banner
zh: 维护提示

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Make this the out-of-band IP for the device
zh: 将此设为设备的带外 IP

en: Make this the primary IP for the assigned device
zh: 设置为设备的首选 IP

en: Make this the primary IP for the device/VM
zh: 将此IP设置为分配设备/虚拟机的首选 IP

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Management Only
zh: 仅限管理

en: Management only
zh: 仅限管理

en: Manufacturer
zh: 厂商

en: Manufacturer (ID)
zh: 厂商（ID）

en: Manufacturer (slug)
zh: 厂商 (缩写)

en: Manufacturer-assigned part identifier
zh: 制造商指定的零件标识符

en: Manufacturers
zh: 厂商

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Mapped position on corresponding rear port
zh: 对应后置端口上的映射位置

en: Maps URL
zh: 地图链接

en: Mark Connected
zh: 标记已连接

en: Mark Installed
zh: 标记为已安装

en: Mark Planned
zh: 标记为计划中

en: Mark connected
zh: 标记已连接

en: Marked Utilized
zh: 标记为已使用

en: Marked as Connected
zh: 标记为已连接

en: Marked as connected
zh: 标记为已连接

en: Marked fully utilized
zh: 标记为已全部被使用

en: Mask length
zh: 掩码长度

en: Master (ID)
zh: 主设备(ID)

en: Master (name)
zh: 主设备(名称)

en: Master device
zh: 主设备

en: Max Depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Max Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Max Utilization
zh: 最大利用率

en: Max Weight
zh: 最大承重

en: Max page size
zh: 最大页面大小

en: Max utilization
zh: 最大利用率

en: Max weight
zh: 最大承重

en: Maximum Draw
zh: 最大功率

en: Maximum NetBox Version
zh: Netbox 最高版本

en: Maximum Value
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum Weight
zh: 最大承重

en: Maximum allowed value (for numeric fields)
zh: 允许的最大值（对于数字字段）

en: Maximum depth of a mounted device, in millimeters. For four-post racks, this is the distance between the front and rear rails.
zh: 已安装设备的最大深度（以毫米为单位）。 对于四柱机架，这是前导轨和后导轨之间的距离。

en: Maximum draw
zh: 最大功率

en: Maximum draw (W)
zh: 最大功率(W)

en: Maximum load capacity for the rack
zh: 机柜最大承重

en: Maximum page size
zh: 最大页面大小

en: Maximum permissible draw (percentage)
zh: 最大允许利用率(百分比)

en: Maximum power draw (watts)
zh: 最大功率(瓦)

en: Maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: Member Devices
zh: 成员设备

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory (MB)
zh: 内存 (MB)

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Meta
zh: 元数据

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mgmt only
zh: 仅用于管理

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Minimum NetBox Version
zh: Netbox 最低版本

en: Minimum Value
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum allowed value (for numeric fields)
zh: 允许的最小值（对于数字字段）

en: Minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing required custom field '{name}'.
zh: 缺少必需的自定义字段'{name}'.

en: Missing required packages
zh: 缺少必需的程序包

en: Missing required value for dynamic query param: '{dynamic_params}'
zh: 缺少动态查询参数：'{dynamic_params}'

en: Missing required value for static query param: '{static_params}'
zh: 缺少静态查询参数：'{static_params}'

en: Mixed
zh: 混合风道

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode cannot be used for selected IKE version
zh: 该模式不能用于所选的IKE版本

en: Mode is required for selected IKE version
zh: 所选IKE版本需要配置模式

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Model Name
zh: 模块名称

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module (ID)
zh: 模块(ID)

en: Module Asset Tag
zh: 模块资产标签

en: Module Bay
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: Module Bays
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: Module Serial
zh: 模块状态

en: Module Status
zh: 模块状态

en: Module Type
zh: 设备配件类型

en: Module Types
zh: 设备配件类型

en: Module bay
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: Module bay (ID)
zh: 模块托架 (ID)

en: Module bays
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: Module must be installed within a module bay belonging to the assigned device ({device}).
zh: 模块必须安装在属于指定设备({device})的模块托架内。

en: Module type
zh: 模块类型

en: Module type (ID)
zh: 模块类型（ID）

en: Module type (model)
zh: 模块类型(模块)

en: Module weight
zh: 模块重量

en: Modules
zh: 设备板卡

en: More than 50
zh: 超过50个

en: Mounted rack face
zh: 机架正面安装

en: Mounting Depth
zh: 安装深度

en: Mounting depth
zh: 安装深度

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Multiple objects
zh: 多个对象

en: Multiple objects match the provided attributes: {params}
zh: 多个对象与提供的属性匹配: {params}

en: Multiple selection
zh: 复选框

en: Must be Unique
zh: 必须是唯一的

en: Must be an IPv{family} address. ({ip} is an IPv{version} address.)
zh: 必须是 IPv{family} 地址。 （{ip} 是 IPv{version} 地址。）

en: Must be unique
zh: 必须是唯一的

en: Must define A and B terminations when creating a new cable.
zh: 创建新线缆时必须定义A端和B端。

en: Must define base or extra choices.
zh: 必须定义基本选项或额外选项。

en: Must delete all device bay templates associated with this device before declassifying it as a parent device.
zh: 必须删除与此设备关联的所有设备托架模板，然后才能将其修改为父设备。

en: Must specify PoE mode when designating a PoE type.
zh: 指定PoE类型时必须指定PoE模式。

en: Must specify a cluster when assigning a host device.
zh: 分配主机设备时必须指定集群。

en: Must specify a unit when setting a cable length
zh: 设置线缆长度时必须指定单位

en: Must specify a unit when setting a maximum weight
zh: 设置最大承重时必须指定单位

en: Must specify a unit when setting a weight
zh: 设置重量时必须指定单位

en: Must specify a unit when setting a wireless distance
zh: 设置无线距离时必须指定单位

en: Must specify a unit when setting an outer width/depth
zh: 设置外部宽度/深度时必须指定单位

en: Must specify cable end (A or B) when attaching a cable.
zh: 连接电缆时必须指定电缆末端（A或B）。

en: Must specify either local content or a data file
zh: 必须指定本地内容或数据文件

en: Must specify either local data or a data file
zh: 必须指定本地内容或数据文件

en: Must specify name, protocol, and port(s) if not using a service template.
zh: 如果不使用服务模板，则必须指定名称、协议和端口。

en: Must specify rack face when defining rack position.
zh: 指定机柜安装位置时必须指定安装在机柜的哪一面。

en: Must upload a file or select a data file to sync
zh: 必须上传文件或选择数据文件进行同步

en: My API Tokens
zh: 我的 API Token

en: NAT (Inside)
zh: NAT (内部地址)

en: NAT (Outside)
zh: NAT (外部地址)

en: NAT (inside)
zh: NAT（内部 IP）

en: NAT (outside)
zh: NAT(外部ip)

en: NAT IP (Inside)
zh: NAT IP（内部）地址

en: NAT inside IP address (ID)
zh: NAT 内部 IP 地址 (ID)

en: NEMA (Locking)
zh: NEMA（锁定）

en: NEMA (Non-locking)
zh: NEMA（非锁定）

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of assigned role
zh: 指定规则名称

en: Name of assigned tenant
zh: 指定租户名称

en: Name of parent region
zh: 上一级区域的名称

en: Name of parent site
zh: 父站点名称

en: Name of parent site group
zh: 上一级站点组的名称

en: Name of the field as displayed to users (if not provided, 'the field's name will be used)
zh: 向用户显示的字段名称（如果未提供，则使用字段名称）

en: NetBox Labs Support
zh: NetBox 实验室支持

en: NetBox Motif
zh: NetBox 图案

en: NetBox discussion forum
zh: NetBox 论坛

en: NetBox release
zh: NetBox 发布

en: NetBox version
zh: NetBox 版本

en: Network Address
zh: 网络地址

en: Network Mask
zh: 网络掩码/子网掩码

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Journal Entry
zh: 新的日志条目

en: New Name
zh: 新名称

en: New Release Available
zh: 有新版本可用

en: New Value
zh: 新变量

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: New window
zh: 新窗口

en: Newest
zh: 最新排序

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Changes
zh: 没有改变

en: No Racks Found
zh: 找不到机柜

en: No Scripts Found
zh: 找不到脚本

en: No VLANs Assigned
zh: 未分配 VLAN

en: No bookmarks have been added yet.
zh: 尚未添加书签。

en: No configuration template has been assigned for this device.
zh: 尚未为该设备分配配置模板。

en: No configuration template has been assigned for this virtual machine.
zh: 尚未为该虚拟机分配配置模板。

en: No content found
zh: 未找到内容

en: No device or virtual machine specified; cannot set as primary IP
zh: 未指定设备或虚拟机；无法设置为首选 IP

en: No device specified; cannot set as out-of-band IP
zh: 未指定设备；无法设置为带外 IP

en: No indexers found!
zh: 找不到索引！

en: No interface specified; cannot set as out-of-band IP
zh: 未指定接口；无法设置为带外 IP

en: No interface specified; cannot set as primary IP
zh: 未指定接口；无法设置为首选 IP

en: No member interfaces
zh: 无成员接口

en: No parameters defined
zh: 未定义参数

en: No paths found
zh: 未找到路径

en: No permission
zh: 无权限

en: No permission to view this content
zh: 没有查看此内容的权限

en: No plugin data found
zh: 未找到插件数据

en: No queues found
zh: 未找到队列

en: No tags assigned
zh: 没有分配标签

en: No tasks found
zh: 没有找到任务

en: No termination
zh: 未成端

en: No terminations have been defined for circuit {circuit}.
zh: 尚未为电路定义终端 {circuit}。

en: No unread notifications
zh: 没有未读通知

en: No workers found
zh: 没有找到workers

en: No {model_name} found
zh: 找不到 {model_name}

en: No {object_type} were selected.
zh: 没有 {object_type} 被选中。

en: Non-Racked Devices
zh: 未上架设备

en: None
zh: 无

en: None assigned
zh: 未指定

en: None found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: None installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not Connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not Reachable
zh: 不可达

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not racked
zh: 未上架

en: Note
zh: 公告

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Notification Group
zh: 通知组

en: Notification Groups
zh: 通知组

en: Notification group
zh: 通知组

en: Notification group (ID)
zh: 通知组 (ID)

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Number of front ports which may be mapped
zh: 可以映射的前置端口数

en: Numbering
zh: 编号

en: Numeric ID of an existing object to update (if not creating a new object)
zh: 要更新的现有对象的数字 ID（如果不创建新对象）

en: Numeric VLAN ID (1-4094)
zh: VLAN ID(1-4094)

en: Numeric identifier unique to the parent device
zh: 父设备唯一的标识符

en: OOB IP (ID)
zh: 带外管理IP（ID）

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object Counts
zh: 对象统计

en: Object Created
zh: 对象已创建

en: Object Deleted
zh: 对象已删除

en: Object List
zh: 对象列表

en: Object Parent
zh: 目标上级

en: Object Site
zh: 目的站点

en: Object Type
zh: 目标类型

en: Object Types
zh: 对象类型

en: Object created
zh: 对象已创建

en: Object deleted
zh: 对象已删除

en: Object fields must define an object type.
zh: 对象字段必须定义对象类型。

en: Object not found: %(value)s
zh: 未找到对象：·%(value)s

en: Object type
zh: 对象类型

en: Object type (for object or multi-object fields)
zh: 对象类型（用于对象或多对象字段）

en: Object type must be specified as "<app>.<model>"
zh: 对象类型必须定义为"<app>.<model>"

en: Object type(s)
zh: 对象类型

en: Object types
zh: 对象类型

en: Object updated
zh: 对象已更新

en: Objects
zh: 对象

en: Objects of this type ({type}) do not support notifications.
zh: 这种类型的对象 ({type}) 不支持通知。

en: Occupied
zh: 已占用

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Oldest
zh: 最久排序

en: Oldest Task
zh: 最早的任务

en: One or more assigned object types
zh: 一个或多个分配对象类型

en: Only IP addresses assigned to a device interface can be designated as the out-of-band IP for a device.
zh: 只有分配给设备接口的 IP 地址才能指定为设备的带外 IP。

en: Only IP addresses assigned to an interface can be designated as primary IPs.
zh: 只有分配给接口的 IP 地址才能指定为首选 IP。

en: Only IPv6 addresses can be assigned SLAAC status
zh: 只能为IPv6地址分配SLAAC状态

en: Only alphanumeric characters and underscores are allowed.
zh: 仅允许输入英文字符、数字和下划线。

en: Only alphanumeric characters, asterisks, hyphens, periods, and underscores are allowed in DNS names
zh: DNS 名称中仅允许使用字母数字字符、星号、连字符、句点和下划线

en: Only used for cloning with HTTP(S)
zh: 仅用于通过 HTTP(S) 进行克隆

en: Only virtual interfaces may be assigned to a parent interface.
zh: 只能将虚拟接口分配给父接口。

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Open selector
zh: 打开选择框

en: OpenVPN
zh: openVPN

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Operational role
zh: 操作角色

en: Operational status
zh: 运行状态

en: Operational status of this VLAN
zh: 此VLAN的操作状态

en: Operational status of this prefix
zh: 此前缀的操作状态

en: Operational status of this range
zh: 此IP范围的操作状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Optionally limit this platform to devices of a certain manufacturer
zh: 可选择将此平台限定为特定制造商的设备

en: Optionally pin this VM to a specific host device within the cluster
zh: 可将此虚拟机固定到集群中的特定主机设备

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order Alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序排列

en: Ordering
zh: 订阅

en: Organization
zh: 组织机构

en: Origin
zh: 源

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Outer Depth
zh: 外部长度/深度

en: Outer Dimensions
zh: 外部尺寸

en: Outer Width
zh: 外部宽度

en: Outer depth
zh: 外部深度

en: Outer dimension of rack (depth)
zh: 机架外形尺寸（深度）

en: Outer dimension of rack (width)
zh: 机柜外部尺寸（宽）

en: Outer unit
zh: 外部单元

en: Outer width
zh: 外部宽度

en: Outlet type
zh: 插座类型

en: Outlets
zh: 电源插座

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Outside IP
zh: 外部 IP

en: Outside IP (ID)
zh: 外部 IP (ID)

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: PSK
zh: PSK-共享密钥

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找不到页面

en: Page length
zh: 页面长度

en: Page selection
zh: 页面选择

en: Paginate count
zh: 分页数量

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Pagination options
zh: 分页选项

en: Paginator placement
zh: 分页器位置

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parent
zh: 上级

en: Parent Bay
zh: 父托架

en: Parent Device
zh: 父设备

en: Parent Device (ID)
zh: 上一级设备(ID)

en: Parent Item
zh: 父项

en: Parent LAG interface
zh: 上一级聚合接口

en: Parent Prefix
zh: 上级IP前缀

en: Parent VM of assigned interface
zh: 指定接口的父虚拟机

en: Parent VM of assigned interface (if any)
zh: 指定接口的父虚拟机（如果有）

en: Parent bay (ID)
zh: 父级托架(IE)

en: Parent contact group (ID)
zh: 父联系人组 (ID)

en: Parent contact group (slug)
zh: 父联系人组 (缩写)

en: Parent device (for child devices)
zh: 上一级设备(用于子设备)

en: Parent device (for interface)
zh: 父设备（用于接口）

en: Parent device of assigned interface
zh: 指定接口的父设备

en: Parent device of assigned interface (if any)
zh: 指定接口的父设备（如果有）

en: Parent devices house child devices in device bays. Leave blank if this device type is neither a parent nor a child.
zh: 父设备将子设备放置在设备托架中。如果此设备类型既不是父设备也不是子设备，请保留为空。

en: Parent group
zh: 上一级组

en: Parent group (ID)
zh: 父组(ID)

en: Parent group (slug)
zh: 父组(缩写)

en: Parent interface
zh: 上一级接口

en: Parent interface (ID)
zh: 父级接口(ID)

en: Parent inventory item
zh: 上一级库存项

en: Parent inventory item (ID)
zh: 上一级库存项(ID)

en: Parent inventory item does not belong to the same device.
zh: 父库存项不能属于同一设备。

en: Parent location
zh: 上一级位置

en: Parent location (ID)
zh: 父级位置(ID)

en: Parent location (slug)
zh: 父级位置(缩写)

en: Parent location ({parent}) must belong to the same site ({site}).
zh: 父位置({parent})必须属于同一站点({site})。

en: Parent module bay (ID)
zh: 父模块托架 (ID)

en: Parent power port ({power_port}) must belong to the same device
zh: 父电源端口({power_port})必须属于同一设备

en: Parent power port ({power_port}) must belong to the same device type
zh: 父电源端口 ({power_port}) 必须属于相同的设备类型

en: Parent power port ({power_port}) must belong to the same module type
zh: 父电源端口 ({power_port}) 必须属于相同的设备类型

en: Parent prefix
zh: 上级前缀

en: Parent region
zh: 上一级地区

en: Parent region (ID)
zh: 上一级地区(ID)

en: Parent region (slug)
zh: 上一级地区(缩写)

en: Parent site
zh: 上一级站点

en: Parent site group (ID)
zh: 上一级站点组(ID)

en: Parent site group (slug)
zh: 上一级站点组(缩写)

en: Parent tenant group (ID)
zh: 父租户组 (ID)

en: Parent tenant group (slug)
zh: 上级租户组（slug）

en: Parent virtual machine (for interface)
zh: 父虚拟机（用于接口）

en: Parent/Child
zh: 父/子

en: Part ID
zh: 零件ID

en: Part Number
zh: 部件编码(PN)

en: Part number
zh: 部件编码(PN)

en: Partial match
zh: 部分匹配

en: Passive
zh: 被动

en: Passive 24V (2-pair)
zh: 24V(2对供电)

en: Passive 24V (4-pair)
zh: 24V(4对供电)

en: Passive 48V (2-pair)
zh: 48V(2对供电)

en: Passive 48V (4-pair)
zh: 48V(4对供电)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password must have at least one lowercase letter.
zh: 密码必须至少包含一个小写字母。

en: Password must have at least one numeral.
zh: 密码必须至少包含一个数字。

en: Password must have at least one uppercase letter.
zh: 密码必须至少包含一个大写字母。

en: Passwords do not match! Please check your input and try again.
zh: 密码错误！请检查您的输入，然后重试。

en: Patch Panel/Port
zh: 配线架/端口

en: Patch panel ID and port number(s)
zh: 配线架 ID 和端口号

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path Endpoints
zh: 路径终点

en: Path Status
zh: 路径状态

en: Path split
zh: (意见) 分歧

en: Path to remote file (relative to data source root)
zh: 数据源文件路径(相对路径)

en: Patterns (one per line) matching files to ignore when syncing
zh: 模式（每行一个）匹配同步时要忽略的文件

en: Payload URL
zh: 有效URL

en: Peer
zh: 对端

en: Peer Terminations
zh: 对等体接入点

en: Pending
zh: 正在挂起

en: Per Page
zh: 每页

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permission (ID)
zh: 权限（ID）

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permissions must be passed as a tuple or list.
zh: 权限必须以元组或列表的形式传递。

en: Permit create/update/delete operations using this key
zh: 允许使用此密钥进行创建/更新/删除操作

en: Permitted schemes for URLs in user-provided content
zh: 用户提供的内容中允许的URL方案

en: Phase
zh: 相位

en: Phase (for three-phase feeds)
zh: 相位(用于三相电)

en: Phone
zh: 手机号

en: Physical
zh: 物理

en: Physical Address
zh: 实体地址

en: Physical circuit speed
zh: 物理线路速率

en: Physical label
zh: 物理标签

en: Physical location of the building
zh: 机房的实体位置

en: Physical medium
zh: 物理接口类型

en: Physical medium classification
zh: 物理端口类型

en: Physical port type
zh: 物理端口类型

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色

en: Plaintext
zh: 明文

en: Planned
zh: 已规划

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Platform (ID)
zh: 平台（ID）

en: Platform (slug)
zh: 平台(缩写)

en: Platforms
zh: 操作系统

en: Please specify a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh: 请指定有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。

en: Plugin Details
zh: 插件详情

en: Plugin {name} not found
zh: 插件 {name} 未找到

en: PluginTemplateExtension class {template_extension} was passed as an instance!
zh: PluginTemplateExtension类{template_extension}已作为实例传递！

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins catalog could not be loaded
zh: 无法加载插件目录

en: PoE Mode
zh: PoE模式

en: PoE Type
zh: PoE类型

en: PoE mode
zh: PoE模式

en: PoE type
zh: PoE类型

en: Poe mode
zh: POE模式

en: Poe type
zh: POE类型

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Pool
zh: 地址池

en: Populate
zh: 填充

en: Populated by selected channel (if set)
zh: 由所选通道填充（如有）

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port speed (Kbps)
zh: 端口速度 (Kbps)

en: Port speed in bits per second
zh: 端口速度（单位bps）

en: Port speed in bps
zh: 端口速率(bps)

en: Port type
zh: 端口类型

en: Port(s)
zh: 端口

en: Ports
zh: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position (Device Bay)
zh: 位置(设备托架)

en: Position (U)
zh: 具体U位

en: Position must be in increments of 0.5 rack units.
zh: 机柜位置必须以0.5个U位递增。

en: Position of the first member device. Increases by one for each additional member.
zh: 第一个成员设备的位置。每增加一个成员增加一个。

en: Positions
zh: 位置

en: Post-Change Data
zh: 变更后配置

en: PostgreSQL version
zh: PostgreSQL 版本

en: Pounds
zh: 磅

en: Power
zh: 电源

en: Power Connections
zh: 电源连接

en: Power Feed
zh: 电力供给

en: Power Feeds
zh: 电力来源

en: Power Outlet
zh: 电源插座

en: Power Outlets
zh: PDU

en: Power Panel
zh: 电源面板

en: Power Panels
zh: 电源面板

en: Power Port
zh: 电源接口

en: Power Ports
zh: 电源接口

en: Power Utilization
zh: 电力容量利用率

en: Power feeds
zh: 供电线路

en: Power outlet
zh: 电源插座

en: Power outlet template
zh: 电源插座模版

en: Power outlets
zh: 电源插座

en: Power panel
zh: 电源面版

en: Power panel (ID)
zh: 电源面板(ID)

en: Power port
zh: 电源接口

en: Power port (ID)
zh: 电源接口(ID)

en: Power port template
zh: 电源接口模版

en: Power ports
zh: 电源接口

en: Powerfeed amperage
zh: 供电电流

en: Powerfeed max utilization
zh: 电源最大利用率

en: Powerfeed voltage
zh: 供电电压

en: Pre-Change Data
zh: 变更前配置

en: Pre-Shared Key
zh: 预共享密钥-PSK

en: Pre-shared Key
zh: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-shared key
zh: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-shared keys
zh: 预共享密钥

en: Prefer IPv4
zh: 首选 IPv4

en: Prefer IPv4 addresses over IPv6
zh: 优先选择 IPv4 地址而不是 IPv6

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix & VLAN Roles
zh: 前缀和VLAN角色

en: Prefix (Flat)
zh: 前缀(标记)

en: Prefix Details
zh: 前缀详细信息

en: Prefix length
zh: 前缀长度

en: Prefixes
zh: 前缀

en: Prefixes cannot overlap aggregates. {prefix} covers an existing aggregate ({aggregate}).
zh: 前缀不能与聚合重叠。{prefix} 包含现有聚合({aggregate})。

en: Prefixes which contain this prefix or IP
zh: 包含此前缀或IP的前缀

en: Present in VRF
zh: 存在于VRF中

en: Prevent duplicate prefixes/IP addresses within this VRF
zh: 防止此 VRF 内出现重复的前缀/IP 地址

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Primary
zh: 主要联系人

en: Primary IP address must belong to an interface on the assigned device.
zh: 首选 IP 地址必须属于指定设备上的接口。

en: Primary IPv4
zh: 主 IPv4

en: Primary IPv4 (ID)
zh: 首选 IPv4（ID）

en: Primary IPv6
zh: 主 IPv6

en: Primary IPv6 (ID)
zh: 首选IPv6（ID）

en: Primary or redundant
zh: 主线路/备用线路

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Private
zh: 私有的

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Proposal
zh: 安全提议

en: Proprietary
zh: 专用规格

en: Protection rules
zh: 保护规则

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Provider
zh: 运营商

en: Provider (ID)
zh: 运营商（ID）

en: Provider (slug)
zh: 运营商(缩写)

en: Provider Account
zh: 运营商帐户

en: Provider Accounts
zh: 运营商账户

en: Provider Count
zh: 运营商统计

en: Provider Network
zh: 运营商网络

en: Provider Networks
zh: 运营商网络

en: Provider account
zh: 运营商账户

en: Provider account (ID)
zh: 运营商帐户（ID）

en: Provider account (account)
zh: 供应商（账户）

en: Provider network
zh: 运营商网络

en: Provider network (ID)
zh: 运营商网络（ID）

en: ProviderNetwork (ID)
zh: 运营商网络 (ID)

en: Providers
zh: 运营商

en: Provisioning
zh: 置备

en: Published
zh: 已出版

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Python version
zh: Python 版本

en: Queryset filter matching the applicable objects of the selected type(s)
zh: 与所选类型的适用对象匹配的查询集过滤器

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Queued
zh: 排队等候

en: Queued Jobs
zh: 排队中的任务

en: Queued job #{id} to sync {datasource}
zh: 已排队的作业 #{id} 同步 {datasource}

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜索

en: Quoted string of comma-separated field choices with optional labels separated by colon: "choice1:First Choice,choice2:Second Choice"
zh: 用逗号分隔字段选项，可选标签用冒号分隔，并用引号包围：“选项1:第一选项，选项2:第二选项”

en: REST API documentation
zh: REST API 文档

en: RGB color in hexadecimal. Example:
zh: 以十六进制表示的 RGB 颜色。例如：

en: RIR
zh: 区域互联网注册管理机构

en: RIR (ID)
zh: RIR(ID)

en: RIR (slug)
zh: RIP(缩写)

en: RIRs
zh: 区域互联网注册管理机构

en: RSA signatures
zh: RSA 签名

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS订阅

en: Rack
zh: 机柜

en: Rack (ID)
zh: 机柜（ID）

en: Rack (name)
zh: 机柜（名称）

en: Rack A
zh: 机柜A

en: Rack B
zh: 机柜B

en: Rack Elevations
zh: 机柜立面图

en: Rack Role
zh: 机柜角色

en: Rack Roles
zh: 机柜角色

en: Rack Type
zh: 机架类型

en: Rack Types
zh: 机架类型

en: Rack Weight
zh: 机柜重量

en: Rack elevation
zh: 机架仰角

en: Rack elevations
zh: 机柜立面图

en: Rack must be at least {min_height}U tall to house currently installed devices.
zh: 机柜必须有至少{min_height}U高，才可以容纳当前安装的设备。

en: Rack type
zh: 机柜类型

en: Rack type (ID)
zh: 机架类型 (ID)

en: Rack type (slug)
zh: 机架类型（弹头）

en: Rack type model
zh: 机架类型型号

en: Rack unit height
zh: 机柜每U高度

en: Rack unit numbering must begin at {position} or less to house currently installed devices.
zh: 机柜单元编号必须从{position}或以上开始，才能容纳当前安装的设备。

en: Rack unit width
zh: 机柜每U宽度

en: Rack {rack} ({rack_site}) and power panel {powerpanel} ({powerpanel_site}) are in different sites.
zh: 机柜{rack} ({rack_site})和电源面板{powerpanel} ({powerpanel_site})位于不同的站点。

en: Rack {rack} does not belong to location {location}.
zh: 机柜{rack}不属于{location}地点.

en: Rack {rack} does not belong to site {site}.
zh: 机柜 {rack} 不属于 {site}站点.

en: Rack's location (if any)
zh: 机柜所在位置（如果有）

en: Rack/Unit
zh: 机柜/单元

en: Racks
zh: 机柜

en: Rail-to-rail width
zh: 机柜间宽度

en: Rail-to-rail width (in inches)
zh: 设备安装宽度(英寸)

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Range "{value}" is invalid.
zh: 范围 "{value}"无效。

en: Range boundaries must be defined as integers.
zh: 范围边界必须定义为整数。

en: Ranges cannot overlap.
zh: 范围不能重叠。

en: Ranges must be specified in the form (lower, upper).
zh: 必须以表单（下限、上限）指定范围。

en: Ranges which contain this prefix or IP
zh: 包含此前缀或IP的范围

en: Reachable
zh: 可达性

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Rear
zh: 后

en: Rear Image
zh: 后视图

en: Rear Port
zh: 后置接口

en: Rear Port Position
zh: 后置端口位置

en: Rear Ports
zh: 后置端口

en: Rear port
zh: 后置端口

en: Rear port ({name}) must belong to the same device type
zh: 后置接口({name})必须属于相同的设备类型

en: Rear port ({rear_port}) must belong to the same device
zh: 后置端口({rear_port})必须属于同一设备

en: Rear port template
zh: 后置接口模版

en: Rear ports
zh: 后置接口

en: Rear to front
zh: 从后向前

en: Rear to side
zh: 从后到边

en: Recent Activity
zh: 近期活动

en: Recurrence interval (in minutes)
zh: 重复间隔（以分钟为单位）

en: Recurs every
zh: 重复间隔

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redundant
zh: 冗余

en: Regenerate Slug
zh: 重新生成缩写

en: Regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Region
zh: 地区

en: Region (ID)
zh: 区域（ID）

en: Region (slug)
zh: 地区（缩写）

en: Regional Internet Registry responsible for this AS number space
zh: 负责此AS号码的区域互联网注册处

en: Regional Internet Registry responsible for this IP space
zh: 负责此IP地址空间的区域互联网注册管理机构

en: Regions
zh: 地区

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression to enforce on text field values. Use ^ and $ to force matching of entire string. For example, <code>^[A-Z]{3}$</code> will limit values to exactly three uppercase letters.
zh: 要在文本字段值上强制执行的正则表达式。使用^和$可以强制匹配整个字符串。例如， <code>^[A-Z]{3}$</code>将限制值只能有三个大写字母。

en: Regular expression validation is supported only for text and URL fields
zh: 仅对文本和URL字段支持正则表达式验证

en: Related IPs
zh: 关联IP

en: Related Interfaces
zh: 相关接口

en: Related Object
zh: 相关对象

en: Related Object Type
zh: 相关对象类型

en: Related Objects
zh: 相关对象

en: Related Paths
zh: 关联路径

en: Related object filter
zh: 相关对象过滤器

en: Related object not found using the provided attributes: {params}
zh: 使用提供的属性找不到相关对象: {params}

en: Related object not found using the provided numeric ID: {id}
zh: 使用提供的ID找不到相关对象: {id}

en: Related object type
zh: 连接的对象类型

en: Related objects may be referenced by any unique attribute. For example, <code>%(example)s</code> would identify a VRF by its route distinguisher.
zh: 相关对象可以由任何唯一的属性引用。例如，<code>%(example)s</code>将通过RD来识别VRF

en: Related objects must be referenced by numeric ID or by dictionary of attributes. Received an unrecognized value: {value}
zh: 相关对象必须由数字ID或属性字典引用。接收到无法识别的值: {value}

en: Remote data source
zh: 远程数据源

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove %(device)s from %(device_bay)s?
zh: 确认从%(device_bay)s移除%(device)s?

en: Remove Selected
zh: 删除选定

en: Remove Virtual Chassis Member
zh: 移除堆叠成员

en: Remove cable
zh: 删除线缆

en: Remove tagged VLANs
zh: 移除带标签的 VLAN

en: Remove tags
zh: 移除标签

en: Remove these %(count)s %(obj_type_plural)s
zh: 删除%(count)s个 %(obj_type_plural)s

en: Removed device {device} from bay {device_bay}.
zh: 已移除的设备 {device} 来自海湾 {device_bay}。

en: Removed {count} devices from cluster {cluster}
zh: 已移除 {count} 来自集群的设备 {cluster}

en: Removed {device} from virtual chassis {chassis}
zh: 已移除 {device} 来自虚拟机箱 {chassis}

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Selected
zh: 重命名选中项

en: Renamed {count} {object_type}
zh: 重命名 {count} {object_type}

en: Renaming
zh: 重命名

en: Render Config
zh: 提交配置

en: Rendered Config
zh: 提交配置

en: Rendering
zh: 转换

en: Replicate components
zh: 组件冗余

en: Replicate this value when cloning objects
zh: 复制对象时同时复制此值

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Request ID
zh: 请求ID

en: Requeue
zh: 请求

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Required column header "{header}" not found.
zh: 找不到必需的列标题"{header}"。

en: Required field cannot be empty.
zh: 必填字段不能为空。

en: Required fields <strong>must</strong> be specified for all objects.
zh: <strong>必须</strong>为所有对象指定必填字段

en: Required if not assigned to a VM
zh: 如果未分配给虚拟机，则为必需

en: Required if not assigned to a device
zh: 如果未分配给设备，则为必需

en: Reservation
zh: 预留

en: Reservation Details
zh: 预留详情

en: Reservations
zh: 机柜预留

en: Reserved
zh: 预留

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Dashboard
zh: 重置仪表盘

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restored configuration revision #{id}
zh: 已恢复配置修订版 #{id}

en: Result TTL
zh: TTL 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results pending
zh: 结果待定

en: Retired
zh: 下架

en: Rf role
zh: 射频类型

en: Right to left
zh: 从右向左

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role (ID)
zh: 角色（ID）

en: Role (slug)
zh: 角色 (缩写)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Rose
zh: 玫瑰红

en: Route Distinguisher
zh: 路由实例

en: Route Target
zh: 路由目标

en: Route target value (formatted in accordance with RFC 4360)
zh: RT值（按照 RFC 4360 格式）

en: Row {i}: Object with ID {id} does not exist
zh: 第{i}行: ID为{id}的对象不存在

en: Row {row}: Expected {count_expected} columns but found {count_found}
zh: 第{row}行: 应该有{count_expected}列，但是发现了{count_found}列

en: Ruleset must be a dictionary, not {ruleset}.
zh: 规则集必须是字典，而不是 {ruleset}.。

en: Run Again
zh: 重新运行

en: Run Script
zh: 保存运行脚本计划

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SA Lifetime
zh: SA生存期

en: SA Lifetime (KB)
zh: SA生存大小(KB)

en: SA Lifetime (Seconds)
zh: SA生存期(秒)

en: SA lifetime
zh: SA生存期

en: SA lifetime (KB)
zh: SA生存大小(KB)

en: SA lifetime (seconds)
zh: SA生存期(秒)

en: SHA256 hash of the file data
zh: 文件数据的 SHA256 哈希值

en: SSL Validation
zh: SSL验证

en: SSL Verification
zh: SSL验证

en: SSL verification
zh: SSL验证

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Add Another
zh: 保存并添加另一个

en: Save Layout
zh: 保存仪表盘

en: Saved Filter
zh: 已保存的过滤器

en: Saved Filters
zh: 已保存的过滤器

en: Saved filter
zh: 保存的筛选

en: Schedule at
zh: 计划在

en: Schedule execution of report to a set time
zh: 在指定的时间执行报告

en: Schedule execution of script to a set time
zh: 在指定的时间执行脚本

en: Scheduled
zh: 计划

en: Scheduled after
zh: 计划在之后

en: Scheduled before
zh: 计划在之前

en: Scheduled for
zh: 计划为

en: Scheduled time must be in the future.
zh: 预定时间需设置在当前时间之后。

en: Scheduler PID
zh: 定时任务进程 PID

en: Scheduling
zh: 日程安排

en: Scheduling is not enabled for this script.
zh: 脚本计划未启用。

en: Scope
zh: 作用域

en: Scope Type
zh: 作用域类型

en: Scope type
zh: 作用域类型

en: Scope type (app & model)
zh: 作用域类型（应用程序&型号）

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script Data
zh: 脚本数据

en: Script Execution Parameters
zh: 脚本执行参数

en: Script aborted with error:
zh: 脚本因错误而中止：

en: Script is no longer present in the source file
zh: 源文件中没有该脚本。

en: Script module (ID)
zh: 脚本模版(ID)

en: Script no longer exists in the source file.
zh: 源文件中没有该脚本。

en: Script {name} not found
zh: 未找到脚本{name}

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search NetBox
zh: 搜索 NetBox

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search Weight
zh: 搜索权重

en: Search within
zh: 在此前缀内查找

en: Search…
zh: 搜索…

en: Second Termination
zh: 第二端

en: Secondary
zh: 次要联系人

en: Secret
zh: 密钥

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security association lifetime (in kilobytes)
zh: SA生存大小(KB)

en: Security association lifetime (in seconds)
zh: SA生存期(秒)

en: Security association lifetime (seconds)
zh: SA生存期(秒)

en: See All %(count)s Changes
zh: 查看所有的%(count)s个变更

en: Segments
zh: 分隔符

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select <strong>all %(count)s %(object_type_plural)s</strong> matching query
zh: 选择 <strong>所有的 %(count)s 个 %(object_type_plural)s</strong>进行查找

en: Select <strong>all <span class="total-object-count">%(count)s</span> %(object_type_plural)s</strong> matching query
zh: 选择 <strong>所有的 <span class="total-object-count">%(count)s个</span> %(object_type_plural)s</strong> 查询到的记录

en: Select IP Address
zh: 选择IP地址

en: Select a node below to continue
zh: 选择以下节点继续

en: Select a pre-defined rack type, or set physical characteristics below.
zh: 选择预定义的机架类型，或在下面设置物理特征。

en: Select all
zh: 选择全部

en: Select one rear port assignment for each front port being created.
zh: 为正在创建的每个前置接口指定一个后置接口

en: Select rack view
zh: 选择机架视图

en: Selected Columns
zh: 选定的列

en: Selected Objects
zh: 选定的对象

en: Selection
zh: 单选框

en: Selection fields must specify a set of choices.
zh: 选择字段必须指定一组可用选项。

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号

en: Serial
zh: 串口

en: Serial Number
zh: 序列号

en: Serial number
zh: 序列号

en: Server Error
zh: 服务器错误

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service (ID)
zh: 服务 (ID)

en: Service ID
zh: 服务ID

en: Service Parameters
zh: 服务参数

en: Service Template
zh: 服务模版

en: Service Templates
zh: 服务模版

en: Service template
zh: 服务模版

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Set Null
zh: 设置为空

en: Shared
zh: 共享性

en: Shipping Address
zh: 物流地址

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Show Assigned
zh: 查看指定的

en: Show Available
zh: 查看可用

en: Show Secret
zh: 显示密码

en: Show your personal bookmarks
zh: 显示您的个人书签

en: Showing %(start)s-%(end)s of %(total)s
zh: 显示 %(start)s-%(end)s 共 %(total)s

en: Side
zh: 端

en: Side A
zh: A端

en: Side A device
zh: A端设备

en: Side A name
zh: A端设备名称

en: Side A type
zh: A端线缆类型

en: Side B
zh: B端

en: Side B device
zh: B端设备

en: Side B name
zh: B端设备名称

en: Side B type
zh: B端线缆类型

en: Side Z
zh: Z端

en: Side to rear
zh: 侧进风后出风

en: Side {side_upper}: {device} {termination_object} is already connected
zh:  {side_upper}端: {device} {termination_object}已连接

en: Sign In
zh: 登录

en: Single or three-phase
zh: 单相或三相

en: Single phase
zh: 单相电

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Site & Group
zh: 站点 & 组

en: Site (ID)
zh: 站点（ID）

en: Site (slug)
zh: 站点(缩写)

en: Site A
zh: 站点A

en: Site B
zh: 站点B

en: Site Count
zh: 站点统计

en: Site Group
zh: 站点组

en: Site Groups
zh: 站点组

en: Site group
zh: 站点组

en: Site group (ID)
zh: 站点组（ID）

en: Site group (slug)
zh: 站点组（缩写）

en: Site groups
zh: 站点组

en: Site name (slug)
zh: 站点名字 (缩写)

en: Site time
zh: 站点时区

en: Site/Cluster
zh: 站点/集群

en: Site/VLAN Assignment
zh: 站点/VLAN 关联

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (Bytes)
zh: 大小 (Bytes)

en: Size (MB)
zh: 大小 (MB)

en: Slug
zh: 缩写

en: Sort By
zh: 排序方式

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source Code
zh: 源代码

en: Source Contexts
zh: 数据源实例

en: Space
zh: 空间

en: Space Utilization
zh: 机柜空间利用率

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Specifies whether the custom field is displayed in the UI
zh: 是否在UI中显示此字段

en: Specifies whether the custom field value can be edited in the UI
zh: 是否在UI中可编辑此字段

en: Specify a numeric range to create multiple IPs.<br />Example: <code>192.0.2.[1,5,100-254]/24</code>
zh: 指定一个范围以创建多个IP。示例<br />示例: <code>192.0.2.[1,5,100-254]/24</code>

en: Specify one or more numeric ranges separated by commas. Example: <code>1-5,20-30</code>
zh: 指定一个或多个用逗号分隔的数字范围。示例： <code>1-5,20-30</code>

en: Specify query parameters as a JSON object.
zh: 将查询参数指定为 JSON 对象。

en: Specify true or false
zh: 指定true或false

en: Speed
zh: 速率

en: Speed/Duplex
zh: 速率/双工模式

en: Spoke
zh: 分支节点

en: Stacking
zh: 堆叠

en: Staff
zh: 工作人员

en: Staff status
zh: 工作人员状态

en: Staged
zh: 已暂存

en: Staging
zh: 暂存

en: Standard
zh: 标准的

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start address
zh: 起始地址

en: Started
zh: 开始于

en: Started after
zh: 之后开始

en: Started before
zh: 之前开始

en: Starting ASN ({start}) must be lower than ending ASN ({end}).
zh: 开始的ASN ({start}) 必须低于结束的ASN({end})。

en: Starting Address
zh: 开始地址

en: Starting Unit
zh: 起始U位

en: Starting VLAN ID in range ({value}) cannot be less than {minimum}
zh: 范围内的起始 VLAN ID ({value}) 不能小于 {minimum}

en: Starting and ending IP address masks must match
zh: 起始和结束IP地址的掩码必须一致

en: Starting and ending IP address versions must match
zh: 起始和结束IP地址的版本必须一致

en: Starting unit for rack
zh: 此机柜的起始U位

en: Starts with
zh: 开始于

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Static Media Failure
zh: 静态文件故障

en: Static Media Failure - NetBox
zh: 静态文件故障-NetBox

en: Station
zh: 基站

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Subdevice role
zh: 子设备角色

en: Subdevice role of device type ({device_type}) must be set to "parent" to allow device bays.
zh: 设备类型({device_type})的子设备角色必须设置为“父设备”，才能允许设备托架。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successful job count
zh: 完成的任务数

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Superuser
zh: 超级管理员用户

en: Superuser status
zh: 超级用户状态

en: Supply
zh: 供应

en: Supply type (AC/DC)
zh: 供应类型(AC/DC)

en: Support for translation has been disabled locally
zh: 对翻译的支持已在本地禁用

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Swap Circuit Terminations
zh: 交换线路终点

en: Swap these terminations for circuit %(circuit)s?
zh: 将这些终结换成线路 %(circuit)s?

en: Swapped terminations for circuit {circuit}.
zh: 已将终端交换为电路 {circuit}。

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Sync Data
zh: 同步数据

en: Synced
zh: 同步

en: Synced {count} {object_type}
zh: 已同步 {count} {object_type}

en: Synchronized data for {object_type} {object}.
zh: 的同步数据 {object_type} {object}。

en: Syncing
zh: 正在同步

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: System time
zh: 系统时间

en: Table
zh: 列表

en: Table Configuration
zh: 表单配置

en: Table Configurations
zh: 配置查看列表

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag (slug)
zh: 标签(缩写)

en: Tag slugs separated by commas, encased with double quotes (e.g. "tag1,tag2,tag3")
zh: 用逗号分隔的标签段，用双引号括起来(例如"tag1,tag2,tag3")

en: Tagged
zh: Trunk口

en: Tagged (All)
zh: Trunk口(允许所有VLAN)

en: Tagged Item Types
zh: 标记的项目类型

en: Tagged Items
zh: 标记的项目

en: Tagged Objects
zh: 标记的对象

en: Tagged VLANs
zh: 已标记 VLANs

en: Tagged object type
zh: 标记的对象类型

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Teal
zh: 蓝色

en: Template
zh: 模版

en: Template code
zh: 模版代码

en: Template content is populated from the remote source selected below.
zh: 模板内容是从下面选择的远程源填充的。

en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Tenancy
zh: 租户

en: Tenant
zh: 租户

en: Tenant (ID)
zh: 租户（ID）

en: Tenant (slug)
zh: 租户(缩写)

en: Tenant Group
zh: 租户组

en: Tenant Group (ID)
zh: 租户组 (ID)

en: Tenant Group (slug)
zh: 租户组(缩写)

en: Tenant Groups
zh: 租户组

en: Tenant group
zh: 租户组

en: Tenant group (ID)
zh: 租户组 (ID)

en: Tenant group (slug)
zh: 租户组(缩写)

en: Tenant groups
zh: 租户组

en: Tenant name must be unique per group.
zh: 每个组的租户名称必须唯一。

en: Tenant slug must be unique per group.
zh: 每个组的租户缩写必须是唯一的。

en: Tenants
zh: 租户

en: Term Side
zh: 线路终端侧

en: Termination
zh: 终端

en: Termination A
zh: 本端A

en: Termination A (ID)
zh: 接入点A (ID)

en: Termination B
zh: 对端B

en: Termination Date
zh: 维护模式

en: Termination Details
zh: 终端详情

en: Termination date
zh: 终止日期

en: Termination name
zh: 线缆类型名称

en: Termination type
zh: 线缆接口类型

en: Terminations
zh: 终端

en: Tertiary
zh: 第三级联系人

en: Test Summary
zh: 测试总结

en: Test case must set peer_termination_type
zh: 测试用例必须设置对端端点类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text (long)
zh: 长文本

en: The HTTP service (e.g. nginx or Apache) is configured to serve files from the <code>STATIC_ROOT</code> path. Refer to <a href="%(docs_url)s">the installation documentation</a> for further guidance.
zh: HTTP服务（例如nginx或Apache）被配置为从<code>STATIC_ROOT</code>路径提供文件。请参考<a href="%(docs_url)s">the installation documentation</a>以获取更多指导。

en: The IP for which this address is the "outside" IP
zh: 此IP地址为外部IP

en: The assigned cluster belongs to a different site ({site})
zh: 分配的群集属于其他站点({site})

en: The assigned platform is limited to {platform_manufacturer} device types, but this device's type belongs to {devicetype_manufacturer}.
zh: 指定的平台仅限于{platform_manufacturer} 的设备类型，但此设备的类型属于{devicetype_manufacturer}。

en: The base set of predefined choices to use (if any)
zh: 预定义选项的基本集合(如有)

en: The character which delimits CSV fields. Applies only to CSV format.
zh: 分隔 CSV 字段的字符。 仅适用于 CSV 格式。

en: The class of the first link in a group will be used for the dropdown button
zh: 列表中第一个类将用于下拉按钮

en: The classification of entry
zh: 条目的分类

en: The complete exception is provided below
zh: 异常信息如下

en: The complete list of official content types is available <a href="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/media-types.xhtml">here</a>.
zh: 完整的官网内容类型 <a href="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/media-types.xhtml">点击这里</a>.

en: The configured media root is <code>%(media_root)s</code>. Ensure that the user NetBox runs as has access to write files to all locations within this path.
zh: media目录为<code>%(media_root)s</code>。确保用户NetBox已有权将文件写入此路径

en: The data file associated with this object has been deleted
zh: 与此对象关联的数据文件已被删除

en: The default number of objects to display
zh: 要显示的默认对象数

en: The default number of objects to display per page
zh: 每页默认显示的对象数

en: The default platform for devices of this type (optional)
zh: 此类型设备的默认平台(可选)

en: The device in which this module is installed
zh: 安装此模块的设备

en: The event type(s) which will trigger this rule
zh: 将触发此规则的事件类型

en: The file <code>%(filename)s</code> exists in the static root directory and is readable by the HTTP server.
zh: 文件<code>%(filename)s</code>存在于静态文件根目录中，可由HTTP服务器读取。

en: The following objects will be deleted as a result of this action.
zh: 此操作将删除以下对象。

en: The following operation will delete <strong>%(count)s</strong> %(type_plural)s. Please carefully review the selected objects and confirm this action.
zh: 以下操作将删除 <strong>%(count)s</strong> %(type_plural)s。请仔细检查所选对象并确认此操作。

en: The following operation will remove %(count)s %(obj_type_plural)s from %(parent_obj)s. Please carefully review the %(obj_type_plural)s to be removed and confirm below.
zh: 以下操作将从%(parent_obj)s中删除%(count)s个%(obj_type_plural)s，请仔细查看要删除的%(obj_type_plural)s，并在下面进行确认。

en: The following static media file failed to load
zh: 无法加载以下静态文件

en: The following units have already been reserved: {unit_list}
zh: 以下U位已被保留：{unit_list}

en: The function this device serves
zh: 该设备的功能

en: The functional role of this IP
zh: 此IP的功能作用

en: The list of actions granted by this permission
zh: 该权限授予的操作列表

en: The local config context overwrites all source contexts
zh: 本地实例覆盖数据源上的实例

en: The lowest-numbered position in the rack
zh: 机架中编号最低的位置

en: The lowest-numbered unit occupied by the device
zh: 设备在机柜上最下面的U位

en: The manufacturer of this rack type
zh: 这种机架类型的制造商

en: The manufacturer which produces this device type
zh: 生产这种类型设备的制造商

en: The maximum number of objects to display
zh: 要多显示的对象数

en: The module bay in which this module is installed
zh: 安装此模块的模块托架

en: The nodes below have no links and result in an asymmetric path
zh: 下面的节点没有链接，因此路径不对称

en: The number of front port templates to be created ({frontport_count}) must match the selected number of rear port positions ({rearport_count}).
zh: 要创建的前置端口数({frontport_count}) 必须与所选的后置端口数({rearport_count})匹配。

en: The number of front ports to be created ({frontport_count}) must match the selected number of rear port positions ({rearport_count}).
zh: 要创建的前置端口数 ({frontport_count}) 必须与所选的后置端口数({rearport_count})匹配。

en: The number of positions cannot be less than the number of mapped front ports ({frontport_count})
zh: 位置数不能小于映射的前置端口数({frontport_count})

en: The object type(s) to which this filter applies.
zh: 应用此筛选器的对象类型。

en: The object type(s) to which this link applies.
zh: 此链接所应用的对象类型。

en: The object type(s) to which this tag can be applied.
zh: 可以应用此标记的对象类型。

en: The object type(s) to which this template applies.
zh: 应用此模板的对象类型。

en: The object(s) to which this field applies.
zh: 此字段所应用的对象。

en: The object(s) to which this rule applies.
zh: 应用此规则的对象。

en: The operational status of this IP
zh: 此IP的运行状态

en: The position in the virtual chassis this device is identified by
zh: 该设备在虚拟机箱中的位置由以下方式标识

en: The preferred syntax for displaying generic data within the UI
zh: 在UI中显示通用数据的首选语法

en: The prefix length must be greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh: 前缀长度必须≥ %(limit_value)s.

en: The prefix length must be less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh: 前缀长度必须≤ %(limit_value)s.

en: The primary function of this VLAN
zh: 此VLAN的主要功能

en: The primary function of this prefix
zh: 此前缀的主要功能

en: The primary function of this range
zh: 此IP范围的主要功能

en: The priority of the device in the virtual chassis
zh: 堆叠中设备的优先级

en: The provided pattern specifies {value_count} values, but {pattern_count} are expected.
zh: 提供了 {value_count}个参数，实际需要{pattern_count}个。

en: The requested page does not exist
zh: 请求的页面不存在

en: The selected LAG interface ({lag}) belongs to a different device ({device}).
zh: 选择的LAG接口 ({lag}) 属于不同的设备 ({device}).

en: The selected LAG interface ({lag}) belongs to {device}, which is not part of virtual chassis {virtual_chassis}.
zh: 选择的LAG接口 ({lag}) 属于 {device}, 它不是虚拟机箱的一部分 {virtual_chassis}.

en: The selected bridge interface ({bridge}) belongs to a different device ({device}).
zh: 所选桥接接口 ({bridge})属于另一个设备({device})。

en: The selected bridge interface ({bridge}) belongs to a different virtual machine ({virtual_machine}).
zh: 所选桥接接口 ({bridge})属于另一个虚拟机({virtual_machine})。

en: The selected bridge interface ({interface}) belongs to {device}, which is not part of virtual chassis {virtual_chassis}.
zh: 所选的桥接接口({interface})属于 {device}，该设备不是虚拟机箱{virtual_chassis}的一部分。

en: The selected cluster ({cluster}) is not assigned to this site ({site}).
zh: 所选集群({cluster}) 未分配给此站点 ({site})。

en: The selected device ({device}) is not assigned to this cluster ({cluster}).
zh: 所选设备 ({device})未分配给此集群({cluster})。

en: The selected master ({master}) is not assigned to this virtual chassis.
zh: 所选主设备({master})未分配给此堆叠。

en: The selected parent interface ({interface}) belongs to a different device ({device})
zh: 所选父接口({interface}) 属于另一个设备 ({device})

en: The selected parent interface ({interface}) belongs to {device}, which is not part of virtual chassis {virtual_chassis}.
zh: 所选的父接口({interface})属于 {device}，该设备不是虚拟机箱{virtual_chassis}的一部分。

en: The selected parent interface ({parent}) belongs to a different virtual machine ({virtual_machine}).
zh: 所选父接口 ({parent}) 属于另一个虚拟机 ({virtual_machine})

en: The specific CA certificate file to use for SSL verification. Leave blank to use the system defaults.
zh: 用于SSL验证的CA证书文件。空为使用系统默认值。

en: The specific IP addresses (if any) to which this service is bound
zh: 此服务绑定到的特定IP地址（如果有）

en: The specific site to which this VLAN is assigned (if any)
zh: 此VLAN所属的站点（如果有）

en: The specified IP address ({ip}) is not assigned to this VM.
zh: 指定的IP地址 ({ip}) 未分配给该虚拟机。

en: The specified IP address ({ip}) is not assigned to this device.
zh: 指定的IP地址 ({ip}) 未分配给该设备。

en: The specified disk size ({size}) must match the aggregate size of assigned virtual disks ({total_size}).
zh: 指定的磁盘大小 ({size}) 必须与分配的虚拟磁盘的总大小相匹配 ({total_size}).

en: The tagged VLANs ({vlans}) must belong to the same site as the interface's parent device/VM, or they must be global
zh: 标记的VLAN ({vlans}) 必须与接口所属设备/虚拟机属于同一站点，或者是全局VLAN

en: The test must define csv_update_data.
zh: 测试必须定义csv_update_data。

en: The type of NetBox object this field maps to (for object fields)
zh: 此字段映射到的NetBox对象的类型（对于对象字段）

en: The type of data stored in this field. For object/multi-object fields, select the related object type below.
zh: 存储在此字段中的数据类型。对于对象/多对象字段，请选择下面的相关对象类型。

en: The type of data this custom field holds
zh: 该自定义字段保存的数据类型

en: The type of module
zh: 模块类型

en: The type(s) of object that have this custom field
zh: 具有此自定义字段的对象的类型

en: The types of event which will trigger this rule.
zh: 将触发此规则的事件类型。

en: The untagged VLAN ({untagged_vlan}) must belong to the same site as the interface's parent device, or it must be global.
zh: 不打标记的VLAN({untagged_vlan})必须与接口所属设备/虚拟机属于同一站点，或者是全局VLAN

en: The untagged VLAN ({untagged_vlan}) must belong to the same site as the interface's parent virtual machine, or it must be global.
zh: 未标记 VLAN ({untagged_vlan}) 必须与接口的父虚拟机属于同一站点，或者必须是全局的。

en: The value of this field must be unique for the assigned object
zh: 对于分配的对象，该字段的值必须是唯一的

en: There was a problem fetching the RSS feed
zh: 获取RSS源时出现问题

en: There was a problem with your request. Please contact an administrator
zh: 请求出错。 请联系管理员

en: There was an error initializing the backend. A dependency needs to be installed:
zh: 初始化后端时出错。 需要安装依赖：

en: There was an error loading the dashboard configuration. A default dashboard is in use.
zh: 加载仪表盘配置时出错。正在使用默认仪表盘。

en: There was an error rendering the selected export template ({template}): {error}
zh: 渲染所选导出模板时出错 ({template}): {error}

en: This URL will be called using the HTTP method defined when the webhook is called. Jinja2 template processing is supported with the same context as the request body.
zh: 此URL将使用调用webhook时定义的HTTP方法进行调用。Jinja2模板处理支持与请求主体相同的描述。

en: This change affects only <i>your</i> dashboard, and will not impact other users.
zh: 此更改仅影响<i>您</i>的仪表盘，不会影响其他用户。

en: This field is required
zh: 此字段必填

en: This field is required when creating new objects or editing an existing object.
zh: 创建新对象或编辑现有对象时，此字段是必填字段。

en: This field may not be blank.
zh: 此字段不能为空。

en: This field must be empty.
zh: 此字段必须为空

en: This field must not be empty.
zh: 此字段必须不为空

en: This field requires an IP address without a mask.
zh: 该字段需要一个不带掩码的 IP 地址。

en: This installation of NetBox might be missing one or more required Python packages. These packages are listed in <code>requirements.txt</code> and <code>local_requirements.txt</code>, and are normally installed as part of the installation or upgrade process. To verify installed packages, run <code>pip freeze</code> from the console and compare the output to the list of required packages.
zh: NetBox 的此安装可能缺少一个或多个必需的 Python 包。 这些包列在 <code>requirements.txt</code> 和 <code>local_requirements.txt</code>, and are normally installed as part of the installation or upgrade process. To verify installed packages, run <code>pip freeze</code> from the console and compare the output to the list of required packages.

en: This interface is used only for out-of-band management
zh: 该接口仅用于带外管理

en: This item was automatically discovered
zh: 此项目是自动发现的

en: This object has been modified since the form was rendered. Please consult the object's change log for details.
zh: 自呈现表单以来，该对象已被修改。 有关详细信息，请查阅对象的更改日志。

en: This parameter has been defined statically and cannot be modified.
zh: 该参数已被静态定义，无法修改。

en: This parameter is required when defining a termination.
zh: 定义端点时需要此参数。

en: This type of device ({device_type}) does not support device bays.
zh: 此类型的设备 ({device_type}) 不支持设备托架。

en: This user does not have permission to synchronize this data source.
zh: 该用户无权同步该数据源。

en: This will be displayed as help text for the form field. Markdown is supported.
zh: 这将显示为表单字段的帮助文本。支持Markdown。

en: This will remove <strong>all</strong> configured widgets and restore the default dashboard configuration.
zh: 这将删除<strong>所有</strong>小组件，并恢复默认的仪表板配置。

en: Three-phase
zh: 三相

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部切换

en: Toggle Dropdown
zh: 切换下拉菜单

en: Toggle all
zh: 全部切换

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top banner
zh: 顶部提示

en: Top to bottom
zh: 从上到下

en: Total Weight
zh: 总重量

en: Total length
zh: 总计长度

en: Total segments
zh: 总分段

en: Total working time
zh: 任务总计时长

en: Trace
zh: 跟踪

en: Trace Completed
zh: 跟踪已完成

en: Transmit power (dBm)
zh: 信道功率(dBm)

en: Treat as fully utilized
zh: 设置为已被全部占用

en: Treat as if a cable is connected
zh: 视为电缆已连接

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: True
zh: 是

en: Tunnel
zh: 隧道

en: Tunnel (ID)
zh: 隧道 (ID)

en: Tunnel (name)
zh: 隧道（名称）

en: Tunnel Group
zh: Tunnel 组

en: Tunnel Groups
zh: 隧道组

en: Tunnel Termination
zh: Tunnel 接入点

en: Tunnel Terminations
zh: 隧道终端

en: Tunnel encapsulation
zh: 隧道封装

en: Tunnel group
zh: 隧道组

en: Tunnel group (ID)
zh: 隧道组（ID）

en: Tunnel group (slug)
zh: 隧道组（缩写）

en: Tunnel interface
zh: 隧道接口

en: Tunnels
zh: 隧道

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of circuit
zh: 线路类型

en: Type of cluster
zh: 集群类型

en: Type of the related object (for object/multi-object fields only)
zh: 相关对象的类型（仅适用于对象/多对象字段）

en: U Height
zh: U高度

en: U height
zh: U高度

en: U height must be in increments of 0.5 rack units.
zh: U位数必须以0.5U为增量。

en: U height must be set if not specifying a rack type.
zh: 如果未指定机架类型，则必须设置 U 高度。

en: UI Editable
zh: 页面中可编辑

en: UI Visible
zh: 页面中可见

en: UI editable
zh: 页面可编辑

en: UI visible
zh: 页面可见

en: URL-friendly unique shorthand
zh: URL友好的唯一简写,是URL中最后一个反斜杠之后的部分

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to delete <strong>{objects}</strong>. {count} dependent objects were found:
zh: 无法删除{objects}。 找到了 {count} 个依赖对象：

en: Unable to delete virtual chassis {self}. There are member interfaces which form a cross-chassis LAG interfaces.
zh: 无法删除堆叠 {self}。有成员接口属于跨机箱聚合。

en: Unable to detect data format. Please specify.
zh: 无法检测数据格式。 请手动指定。

en: Unable to load content. Invalid view name
zh: 无法加载内容。无效的视图名称

en: Unable to remove master device {device} from the virtual chassis.
zh: 无法移除主设备 {device} 来自虚拟机箱。

en: Unable to run script: RQ worker process not running.
zh: 无法运行脚本：RQ worker 进程未运行。

en: Unable to set 0U height: Found <a href="{url}">{racked_instance_count} instances</a> already mounted within racks.
zh: 无法设置高度为0U: 发现 <a href="{url}">{racked_instance_count}个设备</a>已经安装在机柜中。

en: Unable to synchronize data: No data file set.
zh: 无法同步数据：未设置任何数据文件。

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Unbookmark
zh: 取消书签

en: Unexpected column header "{field}" found.
zh: 发现错误的列头"{field}"。

en: Unique
zh: 唯一的

en: Unique IP Space
zh: 独立IP空间

en: Unique circuit ID
zh: 唯一线路 ID

en: Unique route distinguisher (as defined in RFC 4364)
zh: 唯一的路由区分符（如 RFC 4364 中定义）

en: Uniqueness cannot be enforced for boolean fields
zh: 无法强制布尔字段的唯一性

en: Unit for device weight
zh: 设备重量单位

en: Unit for module weight
zh: 模块重量单位

en: Unit for outer dimensions
zh: 外形尺寸单位

en: Unit for rack weights
zh: 机柜重量单位

en: Units
zh: 单元(U)

en: Units are numbered top-to-bottom
zh: U位从上到下编号

en: Unknown action type for an event rule: {action_type}
zh: 事件规则的未知操作类型: {action_type}

en: Unknown app_label/model_name for {name}
zh: 未知的app_label/model_name: {name}

en: Unknown backend type: {type}
zh: 未知后端类型: {type}

en: Unknown data format: {format}
zh: 未知数据格式：{format}

en: Unknown field name '{name}' in custom field data.
zh: 自定义字段中的字段名称 '{name}' 未知。

en: Unknown operator: {op}. Must be one of: {operators}
zh: 未知运算符: {op}。必须是以下项之一: {operators}

en: Unknown related object(s): {name}
zh: 未知的相关对象: {name}

en: Unknown unit {unit}. Must be one of the following: {valid_units}
zh: {unit}无效。请使用 {valid_units}

en: Unlock Dashboard
zh: 解锁仪表板

en: Unrecognized header: {name}
zh: 无法识别的列头: {name}

en: Unregistered widget class: {name}
zh: 未注册的小组件类型: {name}

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Unsupported PostgreSQL version
zh: 不支持当前PostgreSQL版本

en: Unsupported value type: {value}
zh: 不支持的值类型: {value}

en: Untagged
zh: 未标记的

en: Untagged VLAN
zh: 未标记的VLAN

en: Unterminated
zh: 未接终端

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 更新于

en: Updated widget:
zh: 更新小组件:

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upstream
zh: 上游

en: Upstream power panel
zh: 上一级电源面板

en: Upstream speed (Kbps)
zh: 上行速度 (Kbps)

en: Upstream speed, if different from port speed
zh: 上行速度（如果与端口速度不同）

en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User (ID)
zh: 用户（ID）

en: User (name)
zh: 用户（名称）

en: User Interface
zh: 用户接口

en: User Preferences
zh: 用户首选项

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User names separated by commas, encased with double quotes
zh: 用户名用逗号分隔，用双引号括起来

en: User preferences
zh: 用户首选项

en: User-supplied HTTP headers to be sent with the request in addition to the HTTP content type. Headers should be defined in the format <code>Name: Value</code>. Jinja2 template processing is supported with the same context as the request body (below).
zh: 除了HTTP内容类型之外，还要与请求一起发送用户提供的HTTP标头。标头的定义格式应为 <code>名称: 值</code>. Jinja2模板处理支持与请求主体相同的实例（如下）。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Utilization
zh: 利用率

en: Utilization (Allocated
zh: 利用率（已分配

en: U{position} is already occupied or does not have sufficient space to accommodate this device type: {device_type} ({u_height}U)
zh: {position}U已被占用或没有足够的空间容纳此设备类型：{device_type} ({u_height}U)

en: VC Position
zh: 堆叠位置

en: VC Priority
zh: 堆叠优先级

en: VC position
zh: 堆叠位置

en: VC priority
zh: VC优先级

en: VDC names separated by commas, encased with double quotes. Example:
zh: VDC名称，用逗号分隔，用双引号包含。例如：

en: VDC {vdc} is not assigned to device {device}
zh: VDC {vdc} 没有指定给设备 {device}

en: VID
zh: VLAN号

en: VID Ranges
zh: VID 范围

en: VID must be in ranges {ranges} for VLANs in group {group}
zh: VID 必须在范围内 {ranges} 对于组中的 VLAN {group}

en: VLAN (name)
zh: VLAN（名称）

en: VLAN Assignment
zh: VLAN 分配

en: VLAN Group
zh: VLAN组

en: VLAN Groups
zh: VLAN 组

en: VLAN ID ranges
zh: VLAN ID 范围

en: VLAN IDs
zh: VLAN ID

en: VLAN group
zh: VLAN 组

en: VLAN group (optional)
zh: VLAN组(可选)

en: VLAN groups
zh: VLAN 组

en: VLAN is assigned to group {group} (scope: {scope}); cannot also assign to site {site}.
zh: VLAN 已分配给组 {group}（作用域：{scope}）； 不能再分配给站点:{site}。

en: VLAN number (1-4094)
zh: VLAN 号(1-4094)

en: VLAN's group (if any)
zh: VLAN 组（若存在）

en: VM Interface (ID)
zh: 虚拟接口 (ID)

en: VM Interfaces
zh: VM接口

en: VM Role
zh: 虚拟机角色

en: VM cluster (ID)
zh: 虚拟机集群（ID）

en: VM interface (ID)
zh: 虚拟接口(ID)

en: VM interface (name)
zh: 虚拟接口(名称)

en: VM role
zh: VM 角色

en: Validate Uniqueness
zh: 验证唯一性

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Validation Regex
zh: 验证正则表达式

en: Validation Rules
zh: 验证规则

en: Validation regex
zh: 验证正则表达式

en: Validation rules must be passed as a dictionary
zh: 验证规则必须以字典形式传递

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value must be a decimal.
zh: 值必须是十进制。

en: Value must be a list of object IDs, not {type}
zh: 值必须为对象ID的列表，不是 {type}

en: Value must be a string.
zh: 值必须为字符串

en: Value must be an integer.
zh: 值必须是整数。

en: Value must be an object ID, not {type}
zh: 值必须为对象ID, 不是 {type}

en: Value must be at least {minimum}
zh: 值最少为{minimum}

en: Value must be passed directly (e.g. "foo": 123); do not use a dictionary or list.
zh: 值必须直接传递(e.g. "foo": 123); 不要使用字典或列表。

en: Value must be true or false.
zh: 值必须为true或false。

en: Value must match regex '{regex}'
zh: 值必须与正则表达式'{regex}'匹配

en: Value must not exceed {maximum}
zh: 值最大为{maximum}

en: Values must match this regex: <code>{regex}</code>
zh: 值必须与此正则表达式匹配: <code>{regex}</code>

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version History
zh: 版本历史

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Elevations
zh: 查看机柜立面图

en: View List
zh: 查看列表

en: View Virtual Chassis
zh: 查看堆叠设备

en: View model documentation
zh: 查看model文档

en: Virtual
zh: 虚拟

en: Virtual CPUs
zh: 虚拟CPU

en: Virtual Chassis
zh: 堆叠

en: Virtual Chassis (ID)
zh: 堆叠（ID）

en: Virtual Chassis Interfaces for Device
zh: 设备的集群接口

en: Virtual Chassis Interfaces for Device (ID)
zh: 设备的集群接口(ID)

en: Virtual Device Context
zh: 虚拟设备上下文

en: Virtual Device Context (Identifier)
zh: 虚拟设备上下文(ID)

en: Virtual Device Contexts
zh: 设备虚拟实例

en: Virtual Disk
zh: 虚拟硬盘

en: Virtual Disks
zh: 虚拟磁盘

en: Virtual IP Address
zh: 虚拟IP地址

en: Virtual IP Addresses
zh: 虚拟IP地址

en: Virtual IPs
zh: 虚拟IP

en: Virtual Machine
zh: 虚拟机

en: Virtual Machines
zh: 虚拟机

en: Virtual chassis
zh: 堆叠

en: Virtual chassis (ID)
zh: 堆叠 (ID)

en: Virtual chassis master election priority
zh: 堆叠主设备优先级

en: Virtual chassis member
zh: 堆叠数量

en: Virtual chassis position
zh: 堆叠位置

en: Virtual device contexts
zh: 设备虚拟上下文

en: Virtual interfaces
zh: 虚拟接口

en: Virtual interfaces cannot have a PoE mode.
zh: 虚拟接口不能具有PoE模式。

en: Virtual interfaces cannot have a PoE type.
zh: 虚拟接口不能是PoE类型。

en: Virtual interfaces cannot have a parent LAG interface.
zh: 虚拟接口不能具有父聚合接口。

en: Virtual machine
zh: 虚拟机

en: Virtual machine (ID)
zh: 虚拟机（ID）

en: Virtual machine (name)
zh: 虚拟机（名称）

en: Virtual machine name must be unique per cluster.
zh: 集群中的虚拟机名称必须唯一。

en: Virtual machines may be assigned to this role
zh: 虚拟机可以使用该型号/角色

en: Virtualization
zh: 虚拟化

en: Virtualization cluster
zh: 虚拟化集群

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Voltage
zh: 电压

en: Voltage cannot be negative for AC supply
zh: 交流电源的电压不能为负

en: WSGI service not restarted after upgrade
zh: 升级后未重新启动WSGI服务

en: Wall-mounted cabinet
zh: 壁挂式机柜

en: Wall-mounted cabinet (vertical)
zh: 壁挂式机柜(立式)

en: Wall-mounted frame
zh: 壁挂式机架

en: Wall-mounted frame (vertical)
zh: 壁挂式机架(竖式)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Comparing non-atomic change to previous change record
zh: 警告：将非原子更改与以前的更改记录进行比较

en: Webhook name or script as dotted path module.Class
zh: Webhook名称或脚本的路径为module.Class

en: Webhook {name} not found
zh: 未找到 Webhook {name}

en: Webhooks
zh: Webhook

en: Weekly
zh: 周

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight must be a positive number
zh: 重量必须是正数

en: Weight unit
zh: 重量单位

en: Weighting for search. Lower values are considered more important. Fields with a search weight of zero will be ignored.
zh: 搜索权重。值越低越被有限搜索。权重为零的字段将被忽略搜索。

en: When provided, the request will include a <code>X-Hook-Signature</code> header containing a HMAC hex digest of the payload body using the secret as the key. The secret is not transmitted in the request.
zh: 当提供时，请求将包括一个<code>X-Hook-Signature</code> 该标头包含使用机密作为密钥的有效载荷主体的HMAC十六进制摘要。秘钥不会在请求中传输。

en: When upgrading to a new NetBox release, the upgrade script must be run to apply any new database migrations. You can run migrations manually by executing <code>python3 manage.py migrate</code> from the command line.
zh: 升级到新的NetBox版本时，必须运行升级脚本才能应用任何新的数据库迁移。您可以通过从命令行执行<code>python3 manage.py migrate</code>手动进行迁移。

en: Where the paginator controls will be displayed relative to a table
zh: 分页器控件相对于表格的显示位置

en: Whether the custom field is displayed in the UI
zh: 自定义字段是否显示在页面中

en: Whether the custom field is editable in the UI
zh: 自定义字段在页面中是否可编辑

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget type
zh: 小组件类型

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width must be set if not specifying a rack type.
zh: 如果未指定机架类型，则必须设置宽度。

en: Wildcard Mask
zh: 反掩码

en: Wireless
zh: 无线

en: Wireless LAN
zh: 无线局域网

en: Wireless LAN Group
zh: 无线局域网组

en: Wireless LAN Groups
zh: 无线局域网组

en: Wireless LAN group
zh: 无线局域网组

en: Wireless LANs
zh: 无线局域网

en: Wireless Link
zh: 无线连接

en: Wireless Links
zh: 无线连接

en: Wireless channel
zh: 无线信道

en: Wireless link
zh: 无线连接

en: Wireless role
zh: 无线角色

en: Wireless role (AP/station)
zh: 无线角色(AP/基站)

en: Wireless role may be set only on wireless interfaces.
zh: 只能在无线接口上设置无线角色。

en: Within and including prefix
zh: 此前缀包含的(包含此前缀)

en: Within prefix
zh: 此前缀包含的

en: Worker Info
zh: Worker 信息

en: Workers in %(queue_name)s
zh: 在%(queue_name)s的 Worker

en: Write
zh: 编写

en: Write Enabled
zh: 可写

en: Write enabled
zh: 启用写入

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh: 你没有权限访问该页面

en: You do not have permission to run scripts
zh: 您没有权限执行脚本

en: You have logged out.
zh: 您已注销。

en: Your dashboard has been reset.
zh: 仪表盘已重置。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh: 您的密码已成功更改。

en: Your password must contain at least one numeral, one uppercase letter and one lowercase letter.
zh: 您的密码必须包含至少一个数字、一个大写字母和一个小写字母。

en: Your preferences have been updated.
zh: 你的首选项已更新。

en: Z side
zh: Z端

en: account ID
zh: 账户ID

en: action
zh: 动作

en: action type
zh: 动作类型

en: additional headers
zh: 附加标头

en: address
zh: 地址

en: aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: aggregates
zh: 聚合

en: ago
zh: 以前

en: airflow
zh: 气流方向

en: allocated draw
zh: 分配功率

en: allowed IPs
zh: 允许的 IP

en: amperage
zh: 电流

en: as attachment
zh: 作为附件

en: asset tag
zh: 资产标签

en: authentication
zh: 认证

en: authentication algorithm
zh: 认证算法

en: authentication cipher
zh: 认证密码

en: authentication key
zh: 认证秘钥

en: authentication type
zh: 认证类型

en: auto sync enabled
zh: 自动同步已启用

en: auto sync record
zh: 自动同步记录

en: auto sync records
zh: 自动同步记录

en: available options
zh: 可用选项

en: available power
zh: 可用功率

en: body template
zh: 内容模版

en: bookmark
zh: 书签

en: bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: branches
zh: 分支

en: bridge interface
zh: 桥接接口

en: button class
zh: 按钮类

en: cable
zh: 线缆

en: cable end
zh: 线缆终点

en: cable path
zh: 线缆连接路径

en: cable paths
zh: 线缆连接路径

en: cable termination
zh: 线缆端点

en: cable terminations
zh: 线缆端点

en: cables
zh: 线缆

en: cached value
zh: 缓存的值

en: cached values
zh: 缓存的值

en: channel frequency (MHz)
zh: 信道频率(MHz)

en: choice set
zh: 可选项

en: choices
zh: 选择

en: circuit
zh: 线路

en: circuit ID
zh: 线路ID

en: circuit group
zh: 电路组

en: circuit groups
zh: 电路组

en: circuit termination
zh: 线路接入

en: circuit terminations
zh: 线路接入

en: circuit type
zh: 线路类型

en: circuit types
zh: 线路类型

en: circuits
zh: 广域网线路

en: cluster
zh: 集群

en: cluster group
zh: 集群组

en: cluster groups
zh: 集群组

en: cluster type
zh: 集群类型

en: cluster types
zh: 集群类型

en: clusters
zh: 集群组

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: comment
zh: 评论/注释

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: commit rate (Kbps)
zh: 承诺速率(Kbps)

en: completed
zh: 已经完成

en: conditions
zh: 限制条件

en: config
zh: 配置

en: config context
zh: 配置实例

en: config contexts
zh: 配置实例

en: config revision
zh: 配置修订

en: config revisions
zh: 配置修订

en: config template
zh: 配置模版

en: config templates
zh: 配置模版

en: configuration data
zh: 配置数据

en: console port
zh: console端口

en: console port template
zh: console端口模板

en: console port templates
zh: console端口模板

en: console ports
zh: console端口

en: console server port
zh: console服务器端口

en: console server port template
zh: console服务器端口模板

en: console server port templates
zh: console服务器端口模板

en: console server ports
zh: console服务器端口

en: constraints
zh: 限制条件

en: contact
zh: 联系人

en: contact assignment
zh: 联系人分配

en: contact assignments
zh: 联系人分配

en: contact group
zh: 联系人组

en: contact groups
zh: 联系人组

en: contact role
zh: 联系人角色

en: contact roles
zh: 联系人角色

en: contacts
zh: 联系人

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: cross-connect ID
zh: 交叉连接ID

en: custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: custom field choice set
zh: 自定义字段选择集

en: custom field choice sets
zh: 自定义字段选择集

en: custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: custom link
zh: 自定义链接

en: custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: dashboards
zh: 仪表盘

en: data
zh: 数据

en: data file
zh: 数据文件

en: data files
zh: 数据文件

en: data path
zh: 文件路径

en: data source
zh: 数据源

en: data sources
zh: 数据源

en: date added
zh: 添加日期

en: date synced
zh: 数据已同步

en: days
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默认

en: default platform
zh: 默认系统平台

en: default queue
zh: 默认队列

en: descending units
zh: U位显示降序

en: description
zh: 描述

en: device
zh: 设备

en: device bay
zh: 设备托架

en: device bay template
zh: 设备托架模版

en: device bay templates
zh: 设备托架模版

en: device bays
zh: 设备托架

en: device role
zh: 设备角色

en: device roles
zh: 设备角色

en: device type
zh: 设备型号

en: device types
zh: 设备型号

en: devices
zh: 设备

en: discovered
zh: 已发现

en: disk (MB)
zh: 磁盘 (MB)

en: display weight
zh: 显示权重

en: distance
zh: 距离

en: distance unit
zh: 距离单位

en: domain
zh: 域

en: duplex
zh: 双工

en: email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: encapsulation
zh: 封装

en: encryption
zh: 加密算法

en: encryption algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: end
zh: 结束

en: end address
zh: 结束地址

en: enforce unique space
zh: 强制使用唯一空间

en: enqueue() cannot be called with values for both schedule_at and immediate.
zh: 不能使用 schedule_at 和 immediate 的值调用 enqueue ()。

en: environment parameters
zh: 环境参数

en: error
zh: 错误

en: event
zh: 事件

en: event rule
zh: 事件规则

en: event rules
zh: 事件规则

en: every %(interval)s minutes
zh: 每 %(interval)s 分钟

en: exclude from utilization
zh: 从利用率中排除

en: expires
zh: 过期

en: export template
zh: 导出模版

en: export templates
zh: 导出模版

en: extra_context must be a dictionary
zh: 附加实例必须是字典

en: facility
zh: 设施

en: facility ID
zh: 标识符ID

en: feed leg
zh: 馈电线路

en: field
zh: 字段

en: file extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: file path
zh: 文件路径

en: file root
zh: 根目录

en: filter logic
zh: 过滤器规则

en: form factor
zh: 外形规格

en: front port
zh: 前置端口

en: front port template
zh: 前置接口模板

en: front port templates
zh: 前置接口模板

en: front ports
zh: 前置端口

en: global table
zh: 全局表

en: group
zh: 组

en: group ID
zh: 组ID

en: group name
zh: 组名称

en: groups
zh: 组

en: hash
zh: 哈希值

en: height (U)
zh: 高度(U)

en: identifier
zh: 标识符

en: ignore rules
zh: 忽略规则

en: image attachment
zh: 图片附件

en: image attachments
zh: 图片附件

en: image height
zh: 图片高度

en: image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: installed
zh: 安装时间

en: interface
zh: 接口

en: interface A
zh: 接口 A

en: interface B
zh: 接口 B

en: interface template
zh: 接口模版

en: interface templates
zh: 接口模版

en: interfaces
zh: 接口

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: inventory item
zh: 库存项

en: inventory item role
zh: 库存物品分类

en: inventory item roles
zh: 库存物品分类

en: inventory item template
zh: 库存项模版

en: inventory item templates
zh: 库存项模版

en: inventory items
zh: 库存项

en: is a pool
zh: 地址池

en: is active
zh: 激活的

en: is available
zh: 可用

en: is cloneable
zh: 可复制

en: is complete
zh: 完成的

en: is executable
zh: 是可执行的

en: is full depth
zh: 是否全尺寸

en: is split
zh: 被拆分的

en: job
zh: 任务

en: job ID
zh: 任务ID

en: jobs
zh: 任务

en: journal entries
zh: 日志条目

en: journal entry
zh: 日志条目

en: kind
zh: 类型

en: label
zh: 标记

en: last synced
zh: 最后同步

en: last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: last used
zh: 最后使用

en: latitude
zh: 纬度

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: length
zh: 长度

en: length unit
zh: 长度单位

en: link
zh: 链接

en: link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: link text
zh: 链接文本

en: location
zh: 位置

en: locations
zh: 位置

en: longitude
zh: 经度

en: managed file
zh: 托管文件

en: managed files
zh: 托管文件

en: management only
zh: 仅限管理

en: manufacturer
zh: 厂商

en: manufacturers
zh: 厂商

en: mark connected
zh: 标记已连接

en: mark utilized
zh: 使用标记

en: max utilization
zh: 最大利用率

en: max weight
zh: 最大承重

en: maximum draw
zh: 最大功率

en: maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: memory (MB)
zh: 内存 (MB)

en: minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: mode
zh: 模式

en: model
zh: 型号

en: module
zh: 模块

en: module bay
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: module bay template
zh: 模块托架模版

en: module bay templates
zh: 模块托架模版

en: module bays
zh: 设备板卡插槽

en: module type
zh: 模块类型

en: module types
zh: 模块类型

en: modules
zh: 模块

en: mounting depth
zh: 安装深度

en: must be unique
zh: 必须是唯一的

en: name
zh: 名称

en: new window
zh: 新窗口

en: notification
zh: 通知

en: notification group
zh: 通知组

en: notification groups
zh: 通知组

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: object change
zh: 变更的对象

en: object changes
zh: 变更的对象

en: object types
zh: 对象类型

en: on GitHub
zh: 在GitHub上

en: out-of-band IP
zh: 带外管理IP地址

en: outer depth
zh: 外部长度/深度

en: outer unit
zh: 外框尺寸的单位

en: outer width
zh: 外部宽度

en: parameters
zh: 参数

en: parent LAG
zh: 父聚合组

en: parent interface
zh: 父接口

en: parent/child status
zh: 父设备/子设备状态

en: part ID
zh: 零件ID

en: part number
zh: 部件编码(PN)

en: patch panel/port(s)
zh: 配线架/端口

en: path
zh: 路径

en: permission
zh: 允许

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: phase
zh: 相位

en: phone
zh: 电话号

en: physical address
zh: 物理地址

en: platform
zh: 操作系统

en: platforms
zh: 操作系统

en: port numbers
zh: 端口号

en: port speed (Kbps)
zh: 接口速率（Kpbs）

en: position
zh: 位置

en: position (U)
zh: 机柜位置（U）

en: positions
zh: 位置

en: post-change data
zh: 变更后配置

en: power feed
zh: 电力来源

en: power feeds
zh: 电力来源

en: power outlet
zh: 电源插座

en: power outlet template
zh: 电源插座模版

en: power outlet templates
zh: 电源插座模版

en: power outlets
zh: 电源插座

en: power panel
zh: 电源面板

en: power panels
zh: 电源面板

en: power port
zh: 电源接口

en: power port template
zh: 电源端口模版

en: power port templates
zh: 电源端口模版

en: power ports
zh: 电源接口

en: pre-change data
zh: 变更前配置

en: prefix
zh: 前缀

en: prefixes
zh: 前缀

en: primary IPv4
zh: 首选 IPv4

en: primary IPv6
zh: 首选 IPv6

en: priority
zh: 优先级

en: private
zh: 私有

en: protocol
zh: 协议

en: provider
zh: 运营商

en: provider account
zh: 运营商账号

en: provider accounts
zh: 运营商账户

en: provider network
zh: 运营商网络

en: provider networks
zh: 运营商网络

en: providers
zh: 运营商

en: rack
zh: 机柜

en: rack face
zh: 机柜安装方向

en: rack reservation
zh: 机柜预留

en: rack reservations
zh: 机柜预留

en: rack role
zh: 机柜角色

en: rack roles
zh: 机柜角色

en: rack type
zh: 机架类型

en: rack types
zh: 机架类型

en: racks
zh: 机柜

en: read
zh: 读

en: rear port
zh: 后置端口

en: rear port position
zh: 后置接口位置

en: rear port template
zh: 后置端口模版

en: rear port templates
zh: 后置端口模版

en: rear ports
zh: 后置端口

en: region
zh: 地区

en: regions
zh: 地区

en: request ID
zh: 请求ID

en: required
zh: 必须

en: role
zh: 角色

en: roles
zh: 角色

en: route distinguisher
zh: 路由区分符

en: route target
zh: 路由目标

en: route targets
zh: 路由目标

en: saved filter
zh: 已保存的过滤器

en: saved filters
zh: 已保存的过滤器

en: scheduled
zh: 计划

en: script
zh: 脚本

en: script module
zh: 脚本模块

en: script modules
zh: 脚本模块

en: scripts
zh: 脚本

en: search weight
zh: 搜索权重

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: secret
zh: 秘钥

en: serial number
zh: 序列号

en: service
zh: 服务

en: service ID
zh: 服务ID

en: service template
zh: 服务模版

en: service templates
zh: 服务模板

en: services
zh: 服务

en: shared
zh: 共享性

en: shipping address
zh: 快递地址

en: site
zh: 站点

en: site group
zh: 站点组

en: site groups
zh: 站点组

en: sites
zh: 站点

en: size
zh: 大小

en: size (MB)
zh: 大小 (MB)

en: slug
zh: 缩写

en: speed
zh: 速率

en: speed (Kbps)
zh: 速率(Kbps)

en: staged change
zh: 暂存变更

en: staged changes
zh: 暂存变更

en: start
zh: 开始

en: start address
zh: 起始地址

en: started
zh: 已经开始

en: starting unit
zh: 起始U位

en: status
zh: 状态

en: subscription
zh: 订阅

en: subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: supply
zh: 供应

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: tagged VLANs
zh: 已标记 VLANs

en: tagged item
zh: 标记的项目

en: tagged items
zh: 标记的项目

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: tasks in
zh: 任务进行中

en: template code
zh: 模版代码

en: tenant
zh: 租户

en: tenant group
zh: 租户组

en: tenant groups
zh: 租户组

en: tenants
zh: 租户

en: terminates
zh: 结束时间

en: termination
zh: 终端

en: time
zh: 时间

en: timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: title
zh: 职位

en: to
zh: 到

en: to Add
zh: 添加

en: transmit power (dBm)
zh: 发射功率(dBm)

en: tunnel
zh: 隧道

en: tunnel ID
zh: 隧道 ID

en: tunnel group
zh: 隧道组

en: tunnel groups
zh: 隧道组

en: tunnel termination
zh: 隧道终点

en: tunnel terminations
zh: 隧道终点

en: tunnels
zh: 隧道

en: type
zh: 类型

en: units
zh: 位置

en: untagged VLAN
zh: 未标记VLAN

en: upstream speed (Kbps)
zh: 上行速率（Kbps）

en: user
zh: 用户

en: user name
zh: 用户名

en: user preferences
zh: 用户首选项

en: users
zh: 用户

en: validation regex
zh: 验证正则表达式

en: value
zh: 值

en: version
zh: 版本

en: virtual chassis
zh: 堆叠

en: virtual device context
zh: 设备虚拟实例

en: virtual device contexts
zh: 设备虚拟实例

en: virtual disk
zh: 虚拟磁盘

en: virtual disks
zh: 虚拟磁盘

en: virtual machine
zh: 虚拟机

en: virtual machines
zh: 虚拟机

en: voltage
zh: 电压

en: weight
zh: 重量

en: weight unit
zh: 重量单位

en: widget configuration
zh: 小部件配置

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: wireless LAN
zh: 无线局域网

en: wireless LAN group
zh: 无线局域网组

en: wireless LAN groups
zh: 无线局域网组

en: wireless LANs
zh: 无线局域网

en: wireless channel
zh: 无线信道

en: wireless link
zh: 无线连接

en: wireless links
zh: 无线连接

en: wireless role
zh: 无线角色

en: write enabled
zh: 可写开启

en: {button} must be an instance of netbox.plugins.PluginMenuButton
zh: {button}必须是netbox.plugins.PluginMenuButton的实例。

en: {class_name} has no queryset defined. ObjectPermissionRequiredMixin may only be used on views which define a base queryset
zh: {class_name} 没有定义查询集。ObjectPermissionRequiredMixin 只能在定义了基本查询集的视图中使用

en: {class_name} models must declare a parent_object property
zh: {class_name}模块必须声明上架类型

en: {class_name} must define a render() method.
zh: {class_name}必须定义render() 方法。

en: {class_name} must implement a sync_data() method.
zh: {class_name}必须包含sync_data()方法。

en: {class_name} must implement get_children()
zh: {class_name}必须实现get_children()方法

en: {class_name} must implement get_required_permission()
zh: {class_name}必须实现get_required_permission()方法

en: {class_name} must implement get_view_name()
zh: {class_name} 必须实现 get_view_name ()

en: {class_name} must specify a model class.
zh: {class_name}必须指定一个模型类。

en: {count} devices are assigned as hosts for this cluster but are not in site {site}
zh: {count} 个设备被分配为此集群的主机，但不在站点{site}

en: {device} belongs to a different site ({device_site}) than the cluster ({cluster_site})
zh: {device} 属于与集群 ({cluster_site}) 不同的站点 ({device_site})

en: {display_type} interfaces cannot be marked as connected.
zh: {display_type}接口不能标记为已连接。

en: {display_type} interfaces cannot have a cable attached.
zh: {display_type}接口不能连接线缆。

en: {ip} is a broadcast address, which may not be assigned to an interface.
zh: {ip}是一个广播地址，不能分配给接口。

en: {ip} is a network ID, which may not be assigned to an interface.
zh: {ip}是一个网络号，不能分配给接口。

en: {ip} is not an IPv4 address.
zh: {ip} 不是有效的IPv4地址

en: {ip} is not an IPv6 address.
zh: {ip} 不是有效的IPv6地址

en: {ip} is not an IPv{family} address.
zh: {ip} 不是有效的 IPv{family} 地址

en: {ip} is not assigned to this device/VM.
zh: {ip} 未分配给此设备/虚拟机。

en: {item} must be an instance of netbox.plugins.PluginMenuItem
zh: {item} 必须是netbox.plugins.PluginMenuItem的实例。

en: {l2vpn_type} L2VPNs cannot have more than two terminations; found {terminations_count} already defined.
zh: {l2vpn_type}L2VPN不能有两个以上的端点；已找到{terminations_count}个端点。

en: {menu_link} must be an instance of netbox.plugins.PluginMenuItem
zh: {menu_link} 必须是netbox.plugins.PluginMenuItem的实例。

en: {module} is accepted as a substitution for the module bay position when attached to a module type.
zh: 当连接到模块类型时，{module} 被认定为模块托架位置的替代。

en: {name} has a key defined but CHOICES is not a list
zh: {name} 已定义键，但 CHOICES 不是列表

en: {name} is already attached to a tunnel ({tunnel}).
zh: {name}已附加到隧道({tunnel})。

en: {n} inches
zh: {n} 英寸

en: {prefix} is not a valid prefix. Did you mean {suggested}?
zh: {prefix} 不是有效的前缀。您是想 {suggested}？

en: {self.__class__.__name__} must implement get_required_permission()
zh: {self.__class__.__name__}必须实现get_required_permission()方法

en: {side_upper} side termination not found: {device} {name}
zh: {side_upper} 端接口类型未发现: {device} {name}

en: {template_extension} is not a subclass of netbox.plugins.PluginTemplateExtension!
zh: {template_extension} 不是netbox.plugins.PluginTemplateExtension的子类。

en: {type} fields may not define an object type.
zh: {type}字段不能定义对象类型。

en: {type} is not a wireless interface.
zh: {type} 不是无线接口。

en: {value} is not a valid choice.
zh: {value}不是一个有效的选项。

en: {value} is not a valid regular expression.
zh: {value} 不是有效的正则表达式。
